Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Loralieva

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1033569

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 5-Minute Wacky Vegan Microwave Chocolate Cake for One

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Wish I Could Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! My daughter (6) and I made this together and loved it. thanks for the vegan treat!"

    Reviewed Red Lentil & Caramelised Onion Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "We did not care for it - my husband called it "cumin soup". He tried to eat it, the rest of us went with a frozen pizza. Some notes: I put the rice on to cook first since it takes longer, then added the lentils. I had to google "fresh coriander" to find that it was cilantro. I used yellow onions since I don't know what brown onions are. Over..."

    Reviewed Maple Frosted Pumpkin Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By jan007
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made half a recipe in an 8X8 pan, which was kind of thick and baked longer than stated. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Famous Barr's French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good soup, even using Better than Bouillon Not Beef (vegetarian). A definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband made this for our anniversary dinner, and his initial reaction was "way too much pepper". But by the time we were done we had decided it was perfect. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "Doubled the recipe and it came out great. I used fat-free cool whip (that's all I had) with no problem. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Died & Went to Pimento Cheese Heaven (Pimiento)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something similar to Pawley's Island Palmetto Cheese, and this is it! What a great recipe! I did have a problem though....the cheese amounts should go by ounces, not cups. I held up the measuring cups and it definitely didn't look like enough cheese. So I went by ounces instead and it came out perfectly. But apparently I am ..."

    Reviewed Cheddar Beer Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By JenBlacker
    LinMarie says:

    "Seemed a little gooey after baking full time. Good flavor though, used regular Budweiser."

    Reviewed Easy, Speedy Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used less sugar and it was perfect. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cranberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut the recipe in half and baked it in a small loaf pan for 50-60 minutes - turned out wonderful! Even my picky 5-year-old loved it. Thank you so much for posting the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites