Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lord Bezoar

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #793825

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ginger Ice Cream

    Handle
    Friday, May 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BirdyBaker
    LinMarie says:

    "We have made this twice now, and I must say that it is great! In fact, I am making it again for an extended family dinner."

    Reviewed Maggiano's Little Italy Chicken Asiago Soup (Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. Next time I will probably cut down on the quantity of carrots and broth--to make it more to our family's taste. All in all, though, an excellent dish. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tuscan Sun Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Acoustic Indigo
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, Easy and Delicious! I roasted my garlic before adding it and it turned out great. Thanks for the great recipe! [Made & reviewed for PAC Spring 2009]"

    Reviewed Warm Orange Spice Drink for Cold & Flu

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Acoustic Indigo
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe couldn't have come at a better time for me. I have been fighting off a cold for a few days now and I can tell that this is definitely going to help me fight it off. I love the tangy flavor combination! Thank you for the great recipe! [Made & Reviewed for PAC Spring '09]"

    Reviewed Spiced Fruit and Cream Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Acoustic Indigo
    LinMarie says:

    "Really Excellent! Made as directed and we loved it. I may add some diced green apples next time, but I think this recipe is great as-is. Thank you for the Great Recipe! [Made & Reviewed for PAC Spring 2009]"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Chicken Scampi Yummy! - Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "While I agree that this was not the same as Olive Garden, and that the order this is presented is rather wonky. I also think that this made an excellent meal and I will definitely be re-making it in the future. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Preserved Lemons

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "Just put them down today. I'll be back in 40 or so to let you all know how it turns out. I have been eyeballing a bunch of recipes that need these and I haven't found anywhere in Utah that has them. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Gnocchi

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Vittoria2008
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple, very flavorful gnocchi! Very similar to how they do it in Argentina. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Curried Chicken & Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Jaime P.
    LinMarie says:

    "I feel really bad to rate this so low. I really wanted this to turn out, but I have tried it twice now with no success. The results both times were terribly bland and just not to our taste. I do, however, love the idea and plan on playing with it to see how I can make it better."

    Reviewed Sesame Seed Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "We have been buying the Newman's Own Sesame salad dressing for years now and when I saw this recipe, I had to try it. I have to say that it is excellent!I ended up adding some soy sauce to it and I think the next time, I may add some freshly grated ginger to it as well. Thanks for the excellent recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites