Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Loree J

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #135547

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chewy Apple Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By R.Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "The cookies are a little softer than I expected and remind me of eating a bowl of apple oatmeal. The smell awesome and taste very good. If there was a way to crisp them up, it would be great. I also think I will add some butterscotch chips next time for a carmel apple feel."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, the chocolate does overpower the banana somewhat. I think I will add more banana next time. Definately a "make again"!"

    Reviewed Hot Beef Sandwich Au Jus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! It was even better as leftovers! I will definately make it again!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crunch

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    "Super duper!!! I will make this again! The guys at work mowed this down! I will have to make a double batch next time! Yummy!"

    Reviewed Wendy's Rhubarb Stir Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with half rhubarb and half strawberries. It was pretty good, but I was not super impressed with it."

    Reviewed Blueberry Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was very quick and easy to make. It only took about 3 minutes to put everything together. It took about 45 minutes to bake. The taste was very good. The glaze was a lot thinner than I prefer. I poured on most of the juice and let it soak in the cake and then I added about 2 cups of confectioners sugar to about 1/4 cup juice for ..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Chocolate Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good! The chocolate chips make it so much better. They melt in your mouth. YUMMY!!!!!"

    Reviewed Whiskey Cake A.k.a. Bundt Surprise

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "The cake tastes great, I really like it!!! I used top shelf bourbon for mine. The quality and taste of the whiskey is what will make of break your cake.The sauce part was pretty messy. It ran all ove the counter and did not get on the cake like I had expected."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites