Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Loretta in Louisiana

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #459008

    From West Monroe, Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fried Rice for 2

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really enjoyed this easy recipe. Anyone that knows me, know that I can eat rice of any kind everyday. I did sacrifce a little to my bird and she to enjoyed it.. Thanks Debbwl, great recipe!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chickee
    LinMarie says:

    "This will be our home staple sweet and sour sauce. We had this when I cooked Mersaydees Chicken Wings recipe#351013. Just great!"

    Reviewed Frank's Redhot Buffalo Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "So very good and super easy. This wing is a bit spicy, and the taste is wondrful. Went very well with the LSU/Florida game...Will prepare again."

    Reviewed Beetroot Dip / Beet Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this dip but my kids did not. I tried this with flat bread and it was ok."

    Reviewed Eggplant Bruschetta With Pita Chips

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH and I loved this. We had an abdunce of fresh eggplant and this was delish.. Will definitely save as one of my favs..thx.Loretta in Louisiana"

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great Mexican casserole. Very easy to make. I did add jalepeno peppers to add a little spice. This will be one of our favorite dishes. Thank you Katew!"

    Reviewed BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwiches With Homemade BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CherCher
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this pulled pork for the Memorial Day weekend, and man it was gone. I had made this a long time ago when I saw it on the Food Network and everyone raves over it. I put mine in the oven over night at 200 and it was perfect..... Thanks and I hope all pork lovers try this.Loretta"

    Reviewed Chocolate Eclair Dessert

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "Audrey, Audrey, Audrey!WOW..... This was a smash. I just hate that I didn't get to take a pic of it. But with 3 granddaughters helping me and a 7 month old in the background, just didn't have the snap. I made this for a crawfish boil my son and girlfriend had. There were about 50 College graduates there and let me tell you. It was devoured. They..."

    Reviewed Hot Dr. Pepper

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "I just love hot dr. pepper. I can remember as a child my mom fixing me a hot cup of Dr. Pepper. Nice to have ran across this again."

    Reviewed Classic Stuffed Twice Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I added some garlic powder seeing that I am a garlic addict. My son just stopped by and ate what I had left and took the ones that I was going to put in the freezer...LOL...HOG! I took a few pictures, will post them later. I also add a few green onion tops and a little fresh parsley... Very Very Very good! This is a for sure keeper. Tha..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites