Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lori Bailey

    Member since Nov 2001

    Chef #25045

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pinto Bean and Ham Hock Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tiny_Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so very good. I did not change a thing. Will be making this a lot during the fall and winter months. Thanks Tiny Toodles for posting this great recipe."

    Reviewed Simple Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Heirloom
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic. This is my favorite dessert! Did not use the mint. I will be making this often during the summer months. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Frozen Beef and Bean Burritos (oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful. I used 1 can of pinto beans and instead of the tomato paste I used 1 jar of salsa. I will be making these often. Thanks for a easy and great tasting recipe."

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak With Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "This is gooood! I made 3 patties and made it with french fries. I will be putting it in my rotation folder. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Polly_Waffle_Kid
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome!! Thanks for posting. This will be the only way I make fried rice from now on."

    Reviewed Classic BLT Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this sandwich, just had it the other day. It is Heavenly! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "You are sooooo right Debber, it is tastebud Heaven! This is the only way I will eat my steak sometimes I also add fresh mushrooms. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best chicken thigh recipe that I have tasted in a long time. The ranch dressing made the chicken so moist and the coating gave it such great added flavor. If I could give it 10 stars I would. Thanks for posting such a great chicken recipe KeeWee."

    Reviewed Back of " That " Bag Choc. Chip Cookies - Toll House

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best cookies, but I always put walnuts in them. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Toll House Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best cookies, but I always put walnuts in them. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites