Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lori (Chef #630266)

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #630266

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Papa D?s Goulash

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Papa D 1946-2012
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have the time to let this simmer for two hours, but it was absolutely delicious. We used jalapeno diced tomatoes for extra zip and it was fantastic!"

    Reviewed blue cheese crusted filet mignon

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "A very popular recipe in our house. No need to change anything on this recipe for it to be a hit."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By Nichole' Cockrill
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious and easy to make. We used extra mozzarella and sliced it really thing instead of grating, just because it was easier. This was a hit in our house!"

    Reviewed Maple Cream Berries & Walnut Ice Cream-Rachael Ray

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lori #811980
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Butter Rum Pound Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe in the Cooking Light magazine as well, and am glad to see it added here! I made this and it was great. Add sliced banana and whipped cream or yogurt for a delicious dessert!"

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Bruce & Casey Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "family loved it"

    Reviewed Seafood Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Jordan #2
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is WOW!!! My husband raved about this, and that's what counts the most. I changed the 2 small potatoes to a large sweet potato, and it was delicious."

    Reviewed Greek Honey Cookies (Melomakarona)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Greekgal
    LinMarie says:

    "the cookies were delicious, but stuck to the wax paper and the plate that I later transferred them to. They disintegrated when we tried to get them off the plate, so perhaps it was "chef" error on our part. The taste could not be beat!"

    Reviewed Tender 'n' Tangy Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "The ribs were extremely tender and juicy. I thought the sauce was too vinegary, but that's just an adjustment easily made. I also like the sauce to be a little thicker, but I think that's hard to do in a slow cooker."

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at Christmas dinner and satisfied the eclectic tastebuds in our large group. Definitely a keeper!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites