Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lori Mama

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #136997

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1690 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour German Spinach

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marla in TX
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used fresh spinach and did cut back a bit on the sugar. Made for Pick A Chef Spring 2014. :)"

    Reviewed Apricot Glazed Yams

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty. I used fresh cooked yams over the canned. I did have to do some thinking on my feet though in regards to the apricots. Can you believe it, our store didn't have any canned ones? So, I used reconstituted, dried and used the water as the syrup along with the juice of the orange to make a cup of liquid. I also used the zest of the entire ..."

    Reviewed Paleo Easy Shrimp Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By joytosew
    LinMarie says:

    "We don't follow a Paleo diet, but this recipe sounded good. I chose to use fresh vegetables (minus the carrots) and subbed in a red pepper instead. Husband gave it a thumbs up. :)"

    Reviewed Wild Mushroom Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By I Cook Therefore I Am
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed this very much. Came together very quickly. Nice dish when you don't feel like having a meal with meat. :)"

    Reviewed Potato Cheddar Soup With Broccoli and Cauliflower

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Kit^..^ty Of Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband declared this soup a keeper. I decreased the milk/cream as I felt the potatoes added enough creaminess. :)"

    Reviewed Amazing Baked Lemon Garlic Chicken Thighs and Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy peasy recipe. I added the zest of the lemon to the garlic paste, because I don't like to waste any of the lemon. It over powered the chicken a bit, so next time I'll add it to the sauce ingredients instead. :)."

    Reviewed Israeli Couscous With Asparagus

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice side dish. I used a large shallot in place of the onion."

    Reviewed Green Kale With Raisins & Toasted Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this recipe. Simple to prepare. Keeper for sure. :)"

    Reviewed Pasta With Tomato, Avocado, and Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Clifford Boren
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and quick to prepare. Basil is very pricey this time of year at our grocery stores, so subbed in some dried along with using basil oil I have on hand. I'm positive it would be even better once I use fresh basil next time. :)"

    Reviewed Potato and Pea Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the flavors in this dish. I did cut back on the chili a bit, as I can't handle heat very well. Made for Everyday Holiday Tag game. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites