Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lori Mulhall

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #74589

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheddar Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Matt Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Please add the 5 stars!!!! Thanks.I have been making this corn chowder for many years now. I was searching recipezaar to see if I could find a different variation. It was great to see this recipe here. This is the one that I made. There simply is no better recipe. My entire family enjoys this soup. And its been requested often. Fresh co..."

    Reviewed Flawless Sesame Chicken (Restaurant Style)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Petite Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definitely the BEST chinese chicken I have found. I mix steamed brocolli in the final stage and serve over rice. It is a favorite in my family."

    Reviewed Susan's Best Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Emily
    LinMarie says:

    "This will be the third time making this potato sald this summer. Simple to make and excellent flavor."

    Reviewed Chicken San Remo

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "Now this is the kind of easy yet elegant recipe I love. Great as leftovers, too. It presents well and taste wonderful. "

    Reviewed Perfect Prime Rib

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband asked for a prime rib recipe he could make for the 'guys'. I had to walk him through steps over the phone b/c he is not much of a chef. Anyway, the recipe was a HIT. The men loved it and all actually asked for the recipe. My husband is glowing with the compliments that keep coming."

    Reviewed Jing Tu Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Xexe
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific recipe. Quick and easy. I used two pork tenderloins and instead of sweet and sour, I used General Cho's sauce. Served over rice. It was a huge hit for the entire family - one that I often need to short order cook for all the differences in tastes."

    Reviewed Scott Hibb's Amazing Whiskey Grilled Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely the BEST ribs I have ever had. I am making them for the 3rd time right now. Request of my son before he goes off to college. Easy to follow. Simple ingredients that are always on hand. Simply the best. Never any leftovers."

    Reviewed Three-Cup Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. This was a simple prep wok recipe that my entire family enjoyed (age 10,13,16,18 and mom and dad). Flavors were terrific. Hard to find a recipe to satisfy som many tastes. EXCELLENT>"

    Reviewed Chinese Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor. Salad is a keeper."

    Reviewed Fresh Strawberry Pie with Special Shortbread Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By MapleLeafLili Hill
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, pleasing to the eye. Serve with a dollop of whipped cream."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites