Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *Lori

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #770398

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Orange Loaf

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Anna P.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this loaf with fresh raspberries instead of the cranberries. The loaf turned out excellent. It was mosit and perfect texture and the kitchen smelled great. I made as mini loafs and they were all gone within a day. I will be making again."

    Reviewed Our Favourite Lemon Loaf

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  137 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the loaf with margine. I found the loaf a little dry, it did not rise very much and not as strong a lemon flavor as I would have liked also I had lots of glaze. Next time I will try with butter and save some lemon juice to add to the batter as others have suggested."

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  409 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting. I made the rolls in the bread maker and they were wonderful. My husband side that they were as good as grandma's and trust me that is the best compliment that I could ever get."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "The marinate was perfect and flavored the chicken just right. This has become a summer favorite. Thanks."

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent and basic potato salad. It was just what i was looking for."

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  506 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent chocolate cake recipe. The cake was moist and worth the extra effort. I first made as cupcakes for my sons class and they loved them however there were alot of crumbs. Then I doubled and baked in my 18x12 pan for my sons birthday and it baked perfectly. Even with the large pan it did not rise to much in the middle. It was a h..."

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow these are the best apple muffins and they freeze excellent. I keep some frozen always for company and unexpected comapny. Everyone loves these and a dozen never lasts more than a day."

    Reviewed Berry-Smash Muffins (Strawberry Muffins)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  165 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "The muffins were easy to make and froze great however I felt that they were missing something."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  318 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quick and easy to make and froze good. My family loved them however I found a little dry but i will definately make again."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Chocolate Brownie Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was hoping for more of a fudge brownie not a cake but they turned out ok but a little dry. I will try shorten the bake time next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites