Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lori91761

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #432131

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mayonnaise Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been using this same recipe since 1959 without adding any other ingredients for flavoring.
    They have always been great as is. Being on a low-fat, low-sodium diet we're not able to eat
    highly seasoned foods.
    If you don't have self-rising flour in your pantry - add 1-1/2 tsp. baking powder and 1/2 tsp. salt
    to 1 cup of all-pu..."

    Reviewed Black Bean Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Because we don't use mayonnaise, I used ranch style salad dressing and eliminated the salt.
    It's also very good using creamy Italian or 3 cheese salad dressing. It's easy to make and delicious served in flour tortillas or used as a sandwich on toasted whole-wheat bread. I'd give it 10 stars if I could."

    Reviewed Oreo Popsicles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes a great snack between meals.
    Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Sugar Free Holiday Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By fluttrbye
    LinMarie says:

    "Because I didn't have any Equal, I used packets of Splenda and I used diet margarine. The taste was great and I passed the recipe on to all my diabetic family and friends. Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Clone Kraft's Catalina Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this recipe since 2004. I've tried different kinds of vinegar and found that Balsamic tastes the best. I've also used Splenda in place of the sugar and Canola oil in place of vegetable oil. Everyone that's tasted this dressing, has asked for the recipe.
    Thanks so much for sharing t."

    Reviewed Circus Burgers (With Lean Ground Beef and Chia Seeds)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Devonviolet
    LinMarie says:

    "These burgers were great - my hubby who doesn't like burgers,
    ate 3 of them. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Corn Bread Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By mendysmom49
    LinMarie says:

    "How can you call it Corn Bread Cake when there is no CORN in it?"

    Reviewed Baby Food Soft Doggie Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Saturn
    LinMarie says:

    "I took 1/2 tsp. catnip and put it thru my spice mill and then added it to the batter. My cats love it and they will fight over them."

    Reviewed Substitution for Pumpkin Pie Spice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Some1sGrandma
    LinMarie says:

    "I seldom use pumpkin pie spice, so hate to buy a whole bottle of it at the store. This recipe works out perfectly for me.Thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed Low Sodium Simple Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Squeaky Worm
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe - quick and easy and so nutrious. Had more flavor than I expected with the low-sodium ingredients. Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites