Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LoriDe

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #78266

    From Wichita, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Thigh Who Loved Me

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I printed this out for my daughter to make us for dinner last night. Some of the ingredients looked a little unusual together but, WOW, was this incredible! The house smelled wonderful as it baked and the taste was awesome! It had an almost barbeque type sauce after it baked. We served it over rice. This will definitely be added to our favori..."

    Reviewed Raspberry Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are AWESOME! I drizzle melted white almond bark over them after they cool (using a plastic sandwich bag with tip cut off)."

    Reviewed Queso Blanco Mexican White Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but thin. I used a Baby Queso Jack cheese."

    Reviewed Championship Bean Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "I've lost count how many times I've made this! I, too, got it out of Taste of Home. I double the recipe for my large crock pot."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Bean Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Danielle Michalski
    LinMarie says:

    "I've lost count how many times I've made this! I, too, got it out of Taste of Home. I double the recipe for my large crock pot."

    Reviewed Potato Candy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "When I was growing up, we made potato candy but rolled it out on a board (coated with powdered sugar) and spread it with peanut butter then rolled it up and cut into slices. It had A LOT of powdered sugar in it to make it the right consistency for rolling. Yum!"

    Reviewed Cindy's Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By PuglyDuckling
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This is very much like a recipe I make except that I boil it for 6 minutes, stirring constantly. It gets nice and thick!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1612 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Glad I didn't listen to the negative comments! This was a fabulous recipe and my DH and 2 teenagers agree! After cooking on low for 10 hrs, I strained the broth and thickened it in a saucepan with flour/water which was served over mashed potatoes. We will definitely have this again! I used the full envelopes of all 3 mixes and used a 3 1/2 lb. chu..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Old South Pulled Pork on a Bun

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! After I shredded the pork, it soaked up all the great sauce! It was moist & delicious!"

    Reviewed The Lady's Macaroni and Cheese - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "I also tried this after seeing Paula Deen's show. My teenagers now make this regularly for our family and it's definitely a family favorite!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites