Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LoriInIndiana

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #69904

    Flag as Inappropriate

    204 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nif's Pineapple Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "i love pineapple and i love coconut so anything that combines the two is a sure thing for me to try. i am glad i chose this one. the family enjoyed it thoroughly as well, no texture issues from the coconut, too bad, that means momma has to share. thanks for sharing with us though. :) zwt 7"

    Reviewed Swiss Baked Tomatoes in Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "Going to have to take the husband's word for this one and say it's fabulous. I don't really care for tomatoes much, so the tomato lover gave this 5 stars and we're going with that. Smells heavenly, loving the basil especially. Thanks! ZWT 7"

    Reviewed Watermelon and Pineapple Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chocolatl
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome salad, very light and refreshing that brings out such bright flavors. Glad to have another unusual combination to share at summer meals. Thanks for sharing! Made and reviewed for the shady ladies of zwt7!"

    Reviewed Broiled Mozzarella Tomatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to review this based on the opinion of the tomato lover in the house, dh. Great flavor, lovely presentation and simply a breeze to prep, this will return to our table. Thanks for sharing this! Made and reviewed for zwt team shady ladies. :)"

    Reviewed Brazilian Baked Bananas

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By morgainegeiser
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummylicious and bright flavors shine in this dish. A really lovely dish that made my family happy I am in ZWT mode once again. For [IMG]http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k299/Mayana_2006/ZWTShadyLadiessmallbanner.jpg[/IMG]"

    Reviewed Cheese and Thyme Wrapped Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe I chose for Pinocchi's birthday party challenge for ZWT. We really like mushrooms and are trying to implement more vegetarian options into our meal plans, so this fit the bill. Very easy to prepare, look great and very tasty little treats for our family. Fit pefectly into a warm summer night's dinner of appys. Thanks for sha..."

    Reviewed Ginger Chicken Wontons (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Elaniemay
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! We are always looking for ways to reduce the carbs and love Asian food, so this really fit the bill. We would love the wonton wrappers, but skipped them this time around. Made as directed and served with hot mustard. Thanks for sharing these tasty little treats. Made for No Nonsense Nibblers of ZWT 6! :)"

    Reviewed Instant Fruit Ice Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time I made this, I mistakenly used unfrozen fruit (blueberries and bananas). It had a lovely flavor, but when I made it correctly, the 2nd time, it was superb! I used black raspberries we bought in Michigan last summer and was absolutely impressed with how yummy and easy this was. I will definitely be making this again and toying wit..."

    Reviewed Sautéed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By UmmBinat
    LinMarie says:

    "These were soooo good! Used a double measurement of mushrooms and added a small amount of salt after prepared and these were really wonderful. Can't wait to try these on a burger, chicken breast or steak, but they are super yummy by themselves. Made for ZWT 6 Great Britain for the No Nonsense Nibblers."

    Reviewed Citrus Cream Smoothie

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids were very happy to get to enjoy this special treat! They gave it two thumbs up, while slurping it down. It's like a little vacation in a glass. Thanks for sharing! Made and reviewed for ZWT 6 for the No Nonsense Nibblers!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites