Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LoriLicious Treats

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #544143

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Feta Pinwheels

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pineapple Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thaksgiving and it was a hit. It was perfect with the ha,Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jenny Draper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great light meal I made it with brown rice and veggies for my boyfriend and he loved it. He even req it again. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Cappuccino Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "VEY VERY VERY GOOD! ust the right aot of sweetness with out the topping. Perfect with milk or coffee. I made in the mini pan and shared with my co workers. It was a hit!Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Oreo Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Holiday1234
    LinMarie says:

    "These are SO GOOD! I made tem in the mini pan and when I turned arond half the pan was gone!My family ate these before I got them out of the ot pan.I will be makig again and again. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Puppy Chow Snack Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Windchime
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this as a kid and thaks to this recipe I know I still do! Thank You"

    Reviewed Butterscotch Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "*********THIS DELICIOUS!**********I love this! My mother used to make this when we were kids and it taste even better now. Try this you will love it. Thank You so much for this old recipe"

    Reviewed Easy Butterscotch Chip Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! What more can I say? Easy and DELICIOUS! I had to make more."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Corn Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "This was VERY good. Will make again."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts Stuffed with Feta and Spinach

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By tranch
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooooooo GOOD! I made it for my boyfriend and we LOVED it! I will make it again and again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites