Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lorri in Wyoming

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #75218

    From Near Jackson Hole, WY

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Squashed Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY SIMPLE...Yet VERY GOOD!!! Thanx for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Antipasto Rotini Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Stewie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe twice now in the last three days...my family and friends won't stay out of it! We have it in a large bowl in the fridge with a couple of forks...when anyone walks by, they grab a bite! It's highly addictive. I double the amount of the vinegar and oil dressing, though. When it sits, the pasta tends to soak it all up. "

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these cookies for my widower neighbor to say "thank you" for bringing us his fishing "catch of the day." I have to make another batch because my family ate them all! They are REALLY good! ALSO: I added 2 cups of milk chocolate chips and 1 cup of peanut butter chips instead of just the chocolate. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Nanita
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new all time favorite for Pineapple Upside Down cakes! I made it this weekend for a family get together. It makes a beautiful presentation and tastes even better than it looks! Oh, I also added 4 T. of butter in the bottom of the bundt pan rather than 2. It covered the whole round bottom of the pan better and made it more moist. YU..."

    Reviewed Lemony Rhubarb Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! A great way to use up an "oversupply" of summer rhubarb! My husband and son ate it and they usually won't touch rhubarb. I have also made it with different flavors of jello and cake mixes. (ex: strawberry cake mix and strawberry jello)"

    Reviewed Pennsylvania Dutch Coffee Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this! I have been making it constantly for the past four months.....thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By trublu
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become one of mine and my families favorites! I add an onion too. Wonderful!!! "

    Reviewed Asparagus With Bow Ties

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This is really good & easy, too! - thanx for posting"

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  297 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe four times now and will never make a pork tenderloin any other way! It really is wonderful and a new family favorite! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Santa Fe Soup

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Ohmygosh! I thought with so little time and ingredients this couldn't possibly be that good...but it is! My family ate it up (although I added a can of diced green chiles and a can of diced jalepenos) and I wished I had doubled the recipe. Give it a try and kudos to the recipe submitter! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites