Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lorrie in Montreal

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #303700

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    418 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Traditional British Toad-In-The-Hole and Mini Toads Too!

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times this Winter, my boys and I LOVE it! I use pork and beef breakfast sausage and serve it with mashed potatoes and gravy....so good and a real comfort food."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these in my Kitchen Aid mixer, I made them oblong so I could use them for sausage onion and pepper rolls....turned out fabulous!"

    Reviewed BBQ Italian Sausage & Pepper on a Bun

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!! I loved the marinade! I made it in the oven on my grill pan, looking forward to making it again on my BBQ once I find it again...lol."

    Reviewed Escargots Gratinés

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "I second daisygrl64's review to a T!Loved it!"

    Reviewed Granny Is Licking Her Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and delicious...very nice for a weekday meal or a special dinner."

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cindy W.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Photo Tag.
    I don't even know where to begin...
    Its simple with staple items from your pantry and so yummy I wanna cry.I can't help it...my name is Lorrie and I'm a Chocoholic!"

    Reviewed 1-2-3 Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy...will definitely try it out with Peaches next....YUMMM!"

    Reviewed Foolproof Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "Probably the BEST ribs I've ever made! Thank you!"

    Reviewed To Die for Carbonara Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mortadella1985
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for PAC Spring 2010Simple and delicious over pasta...I added some sauteed mushrooms and sweet red peppers."

    Reviewed Juicy and Spicy Marinade (Pollo and Carne Asada)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jamilahs_Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Reviewed for PAC Fall 2007. Jamilah is my first baby for this PAC and what a gem. Loved the citrusy flavors and kick from the hot peppers.I'm tempted to add some type of herbs next time I make this...or maybe a little allspice.Thanks Jamilah!UPDATE:April 21/2010I made this again to marinate pork chops and added 2 tsp. Oregano....just super yum..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites