Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Loudor

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #363554

    From La Fortuna, Montana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Miracle 1-Minute Garlic Peeling Trick

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I dont always have a lemon but I do always have salt which works just as well, I still like the hit the garlic with the flat of a knife blade. work better than the shake business."

    Reviewed Best and Easiest Waffles

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Janine Ross
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making these every Sunday for months and forgot to rate. Obviously I think they are great. So does my family. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You"

    Reviewed Baked Breaded Cod

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By TXOLDHAM
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now and it was great both times. I'm in Costa Rica and make it with Talapia. will be making this many more times."

    Reviewed Broiled Star Fruit in Ginger

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Krsi Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a star fruit tree in my yard, never really knew what to do with them. This was excellent and will be making it again. Could not find coriander here so I substituted lemon grass. Its hard to find everything I need here in Costa Rica for all the wonderful receipts."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  696 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for some comfort food and this sure was it. I did add mushrooms. Made my own pie crust. This is worth all the stars it has received. Thank You Vincy."

    Reviewed Fresh Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "second time, first time was with chicken broth, this time with turkey broth (home made). excellent with both. I probably used more mushrooms than called for, but I love them and again this is excellent."

    Reviewed Debbie's Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Debbie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "this turned out great, even though I live in Costa Rica and could not find Coriander here. I will be making this again. I guess since I gave it 5 stars, if I had the Coriander it would deserve more than 5 stars."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent meal. My company loved it. I did do two things different. I cooked it in my crockpot and I added some hot sausage"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1601 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I would love to make this since the beef here in Costa Rica is soooo tough. However, accept for the water and beef none of the other ingredents are available here."

    Reviewed Coconut Custard Pie (Tammy's Blend Pie)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Melany *
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted splenda for the sugar. I also used 1 1/2 cup coconut. This was great will make again. I might try almond extract next time. Thanks alot for this one."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites