Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Louginger

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #664325

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Japanese-Style Crispy Fried Chicken Tidbits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have the potato starch, so I ended up rolling them in Panko and then frying them. These are super easy to make and very delicious! - Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Creamy Bacon-Mushroom Pasta Skillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kitten, you are amazing! Everytime I make one of your recipes, everyone at my house seems to eat an extra portion! This is a super easy recipe with intense flavors. I used it as a side dish using Dreamfields Penne (low carb) pasta. It was very good. Will definitly make this again!!"

    Reviewed The Best Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  74 Reviews  |  By HappyMommy1422
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is super easy to make and very delicious! - Kids gave it a big thumbs up!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Kit,Once again you have create a wonderful dish. We really liked the flavor, however next time I will not pour the sauce mixture over the top of the crescent rolls. I would prefer to have the rolls browned on the top. I'm going to try baking it and adding the cheese at the end of the baking cycle. Overall we really did enjoy this dish. My 1..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Pesto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This is a very easy recipe that has awesome flavor! My kids were begging for more. When I did my search for pesto and saw who posted it I knew this recipe was going to be outstanding! Thanks for the post. We planted some basil in our herb garden so we can make this often."

    Reviewed Hamburger Potato Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice easy casserole. We all liked the flavor. It should definitly have some salt added to the mixture while it bakes to enhance the flavors a bit more. I didn't have Sharp Cheddar cheese so I just used a blend of shredded cheese which seemed to work fine. Overall its a solid mid-week dinner dish. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Broccoli Ritz Cracker Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is super easy to make. My kids really liked it. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Linda's Cheesecake-Stuffed Strawberries

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are INCREDIBLE! - I madethem for Valentines Day dinner. I drizzled chocolate over the strawberries which only enhanced the flavors. They were gone in no time. I will defintly be making these again. THANKS FOR SHARING!!"

    Reviewed Yummy Baked Potato Skins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By CrAzYcOoKeR222
    LinMarie says:

    "We have made these 4 different times with rave reviews from everybody! They take a little bit of time to make but you will not be disapointed!!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Pamma Lamma Ding Dong
    LinMarie says:

    "We made these last weekend for some friends and WOW did these go fast! They are very tasty. The sauce has a wonderful flavor. The only thing I might tweak was the amount of Ketchup. (Maybe a bit less)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites