Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Louisiana Susan

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #705423

    From Seven Fields, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jamie Deen's Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "I also cheated a bit and used a store bought rotisserie chicken but followed the remainder of the recipe. Delicious as is! But the next day - I decided to add some fresh cilantro to the salad and that was even better!!"

    Reviewed Million Dollar Chicken - Moroccan Style

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "I must admit - after seeing that it won $1 million prize - I was expecting to taste nirvana. And it wasn't even close. It's a nice and easy dish but I was not overwhelmed. I'll see if the flavors improve overnight and try it again for lunch."

    Reviewed Beef and Onion Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this wonderfully simple recipe! As others have mentioned previously - I used lean ground turkey instead and mixed in some Lipton Onion Soup Mix. I also threw in a can of mixed vegetables. WONDERFUL!"

    Reviewed Taco Burgers, a Nice Variation to Your Standard Burger,

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By HeathersArk
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe even though I made some changes to it . I just mixed the taco seasoning directly with the ground beef without the water, egg or breadcrumb. You can use half of the packet if you're concerned about sodium. I used guacamole and salsa and a scoop of fat free sour cream as the toppings along with some shredded mexican c..."

    Reviewed Asparagus

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By litldarlin
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for making me an asparagus lover! :) I didn't have any thyme so I used some kosher salt, McCormick Garlic Pepper blend and I also used balsamic vinegar with the olive oil. It was fabulous!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By KCH3
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic and SOOOOOO easy! I did this for our Christmas Potluck at work and it was a major hit! Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By funthymecookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the easy recipe! I would have never thought about adding the milk in the bottom of the crockpot!"

    Reviewed Tomato Spinach Slow Cooker Soup - 0 Points

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for the quick and easy recipe! I used chicken broth as it was what I had and I used 4 cloves of garlic because I love it! I also used Rotel tomatoes (with the diced chilies) so I left off the red pepper flakes. I also left out the bay leaf and basil and oregano and instead went with fresh cilantro and also I added some mushrooms...."

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this yesterday for a NYE party and it was a big hit! I too added italian seasoning and garlic into the cream cheese mix and I sprinkled garlic on the outside of the pastries before baking. I can totally see making this again and mixing up the ingredients. Thanks so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites