Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Love My Cop

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #366153

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pan Seared Steak (From Alton Brown)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Dwynnie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! If I could rate it higher I would. My husband and I are very picky about how our steak is prepared, and this recipe did not dissapoint. It has changed the way I cook steak from now on."

    Reviewed Easiest Tastiest Barbecue Country Style Ribs (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy meal.I followed the recipe exactly and the ribs were great."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  647 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was okay. I found it to be a little too salty. Not sure if I'll try it again."

    Reviewed Waffles

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! The waffles come out perfect. Its worth the extra time to prepare them. I sometimes add vanilla extract because I love the smell of the batter w/ vanilla in it."

    Reviewed Detweiler Sloppy Joe Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Kurt Detweiler
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I planned on sloppy joes for dinner, when I realized I didn't have a can of the store bought kind. I searched for recipes and tried this one. I didn't have peppers, so I omitted them, but it didn't make a difference. My husband liked this recipe much better than the store bought kind. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Best Chicken Francaise

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *Kristi*
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly and found that it was too much lemon for my taste, but I'm sure if the juice and lemon were reduced it would be good."

    Reviewed Sauteed Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! It was quick and easy to make, and everyone in my family loved it, even those who normally don't like fish."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Hearty Beef Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "This stew was very easy to make and turned out very tasty. It was perfect on a cold Autumn day.I followed the recipe ingredients exactly, the only thing I did differently was to brown the meat first.Thanks for the great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites