Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LoveMyFam in Alaska

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1339114

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  546 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "We really didn't care for this at all. Pretty bland."

    Reviewed Pancit Canton

    Handle
    Friday, May 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "The changes that I made were to add sliced celery and added peapods. I only used chicken and used what I had on hand- a chicken breast and some deboned chicken thighs. Very good!! My family and I really liked this and my husband is Filipino. Easiest directions I've followed in order to make this dish and turned out well. Thanks for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Cheat n' Eat Vietnamese Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  154 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "We are big fans of pho but I wasn't willing to attempt at home. I've got to say, this is is great simple way to get that taste of it, and we all know it's not going to be just like pho. I served mine with a lot of cilantro, fresh basil leaves, and siracha rooster sauce. SO good!! I wish I had known about this sooner. With all the business trips my..."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1381 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Dang. This is just plain GOOD! It is rich, but it's not something you eat every day. It was just delicious tonight and I served with a salad. Next time I will try it with shrimp, or maybe chicken and shrimp. Yum."

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this was so good. Frying the tortillas was really good (I only had flour ones but they were great). I also added the black olives inside with cheese before rolling them and added more black olives on top of them. After it came from the oven, I topped with shredded lettuce, salsa, sour cream and lots of cilantro. It was a big hit!"

    Reviewed Pork and Vegetable Lo Mein (Easy and Delicious)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Very nice, simple receipe and the end result was awesome. Great flavor. I used more garlic and didn't use celery, although I may add it next time. It's one of those where you can't go wrong, if you add a little more of something or a little less of something it will still turn out great. Thanks for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't care for this. I used half velveeta and half shredded cheese. I think I'll go back to my frozen Stouffers."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Outback Ranch Dressing by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Brooke Alicia
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was just ok. I actually liked jarred ranch better."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites