Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LoveMyVeggies

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #853651

    From New York, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach and Cheese Strata

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the exact recipe that was originally published in Gourmet Magazine -- it's the most delicous dish ever!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I love that it makes enough cheesy sauce. It's also a great based to add your own flavors/touches. Next time we might add a bit of truffles/oil or Bac-uns (vegetarian bacon bits)... Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1164 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "As if this recipe needed another review! This was so delicious, I am so lucky that a co-worker brought it in for us to taste. I think I'll be making this cake quite often!"

    Reviewed Sizzling Ponzu Fajitas

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kikkoman Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves ponzu so I knew this one would be a hit!"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Mac N' Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kikkoman Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "quick, easy and yummy, too!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Streusel Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this pie -- easy to make and delicious. Next time, however, I might use a bit less sugar so that the taste of the fruit is a bit more pronounced. So good!"

    Reviewed Corn Fritters

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I had some leftover fresh corn, added a poblano pepper, about two tablespoons of fresh minced cilantro -- DELISH! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Rustic Lamb Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good! We ended up having to add a bit more on the spices (not the salt) since the first batch came out a little bland, but overall a really delicious meal. Will definitetly be making this again!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a work event and evryone loved them! Initially, folks went for the more decorated cookies, but once they tasted these cinnamon gems, they kept going back for more. ...And so easy to make. Thanks for such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Ukrainian Perogies, for Beginners

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up with Varenyky (Ukrainian version of Polish Pierogies) and this is definitely an easier version of my mother's recipe. That being said, I do think I prefer using traditional Farmer's Cheese (vs. Cheddar or Cheez Whiz) and making separate batches of cheese-filled or potato-filled. We usually have an assortment of toppings that foks can cho..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites