Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LoveToBake67

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1020416

    Flag as Inappropriate

    131 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Hamburger/Burger Buns

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really nice hamburger buns. Made no substitutions and they turned out great. I will make these again. Thank you for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Orange Marmalade Oat Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really wonderful bread. Like some of the other reviewers I also used the dough cycle in my bread machine and then made a braid and baked it in the oven for about 25 minutes. I also added dried cranberries to the dough. The combination of the orange marmelade and the craisins was so good. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Swiss, Ham, Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good soup. I doubled the recipe and had the leftovers for lunch the next day. Thanks for sharing this yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Potluck Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ChefDebs
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great Pasta Salad. I just made a few minor changes. I didn't have any red onion, so instead I added some chives from my garden. Also along with the green pepper I added about 1/2 of each a yellow and a red bell pepper. I didn't have any cherry tomatoes, so I seeded and diced two nice, big tomatoes. My changes didn't seem to hurt the end r..."

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  407 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "I know you don't NEED another glowing review, but I just have to say this recipe is fantastic! I made Rolls out of this dough and they turned out wonderful. Next time I will bake a loaf of bread. Thank you for posting this winner."

    Reviewed Chili's Honey Mustard Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By TJW
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really great Honey Mustard Dressing ! Simple, tasty dressing with just a few, simple ingredients. What's not to love.Thanks for sharing this little keeper."

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good ! I left out the Bacon and the Celery seed, but it was still great Potato Salad. I will definitely make this again. Thank you for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  344 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is so good ! I've made it twice now, once with frozen Broccoli and once with fresh, both worked equally well. Both times I used 2% Milk instead of Half and Half. Yummy ! Thanks for sharing your recipe"

    Reviewed Strawberry Syrup

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the Strawberries and only added 1 1/2 cups Sugar and it turned out plenty sweet. Like some of the other reviewers I also didn't strain the berries because we don't mind the seeds and little chunky texture. This is absolutely wonderful over Ice cream, French toast and Pancakes. Thank you so much for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Down to Earth Granola Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really great granola! I used 1/4 cup peanut butter instead of the oil, and sunflower seeds instead of the almonds. I think the possible variations are endless. Thanks for sharing your recipe"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites