Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lovely Rita

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #211234

    From pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "I was never really good at making scrambled eggs, for who knows why, but this turned out perfectly! I made them for my family also, and possitive reviews all around. Thanks for the awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Orange Julius Knock-Off!!!

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for an Orange Julius recipe that I had all ingredients for and this was it!! Thank you very much, :) Very good ( I'm drinking it right now )"

    Reviewed Crock Pot White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "I just had frequently bought this boo and I decided to make it. I'm not much a fan of the crock pot, knowing I'm one of the people who like to get things done done, but this was worth it. :) I added a little more green onion than possible. It's very suprising to me these things together taste so good!"

    Reviewed Simple Tomato Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  173 Reviews  |  By annlouise
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is THANK YOU! I ate these sandwiches ever since I could remember! I find it ironic that this is the best summer sandwich, but I'm eating it right here in February. Thank you. (: "

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  929 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I am in just awe, like all the others.This was one of the BEST chicken dishes I have ever tasted! It was also easy to make, I had all of the stuff at hand! This is definitly a favorite recipe to be added!"

    Reviewed Big Sandwich Spread

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Windchime
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! You can imagine how upset I was that there was no roast beef or french bread in the house. as suggested, i used onion powder as a subsitute and did it quite fine. :) It's in the fridge right now and I hope to have more tomorrow! thank you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Crab Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I know I'll make it again. I usually don't like stuff with crab, but this is wonderful. The horseradish adds a little spice."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites