Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Loves_2cook

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #747312

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Oreo Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #611106
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most amazing recipe!!! My family loves it and it completely disappears every time I make it. Wonderful and very easy!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Spinach and Ham Quiche Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made last night for husband and son....they both loved it! The only change I made was to add some fresh cracked pepper, and a few spices....just experiment. Very very nice!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  646 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe!!! It was very easy and the flavors were just super! I did reduce the sauce a bit on the stovetop and added a little extra honey. Husband and son said to keep this recipe!"

    Reviewed Mom's Meatloaf....... Really!!!

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Miss Kitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to fix but it was really bland to my family. I would try it again but add some extra spices, cheese and a sauce on top.The oatmeal taste seemed really overwhelming. We added some italian seasoning and seasoned salt and it was better."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Tuna or Chicken Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never been a huge tuna casserole fan but this one is just delicious!! My husband and son went back for seconds....I did use wheat noodles and milk, and it was still excellent!! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemon Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a party this past weekend...I'm sure they would have been much better if I had really had the correct butter. I ran out of stick butter and substituted spread....won't do that again!! Nevertheless these were delicious. I agree with Quiltress..a little more lemon would be nice...I like them tart as well!!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Cheese Grits

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lisa Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night for dinner with leftover steak and eggs. My dear husband said it was his favorite! Will absolutely make it again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites