Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lovetorun62

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #32638

    From Tampa, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Real Authentic Italian Tomato Sauce (No Can's Here)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By iN TRAiNiNG
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is out of this world! I had the time to spend making this yesterday and started early in the day. This recipe is so easy, so natural and so authentic tasting! My only problem was, I should've started with double the amount of tomatoes so I would have more leftovers! Made this with Kittencalskitchen's meatballs and the finished produc..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  947 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "One word: AWESOME! Followed the recipe exactly and made these wonderful meatballs along with an authentic tomato sauce, recipe #325042. The result? An italian dish worth waiting for! Thanks Kittencal for another great recipe!
    ."

    Reviewed French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for our own champagne brunch this morning. I used a hearty whole grain bread and added a little cinnamon to the egg mixture...WOW! This was delicious! My DH gobbled up every last bite! Wonderful french toast recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kelly's Crock Pot "smoked" Beef Roast or Brisket

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  113 Reviews  |  By KellyinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "KEEPER! While I didn't have any liquid smoke so I used worchestershire in place. Prepped according to directions, tightly foiled and left in fridge overnight. Placed in crock pot in AM, no liquid and WOW....what a wonderful brisket we came home to! The flavor was superb, brisket was tender, juicy and fell apart. Thanks Kelly!!"

    Reviewed Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  153 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! This totally reminds me of my mom's macaroni salad growing up...simple, yet delicious!Thanks, evelyn, for another super recipe!"

    Reviewed Bushka Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Made these for dinner last night and they were terrific! Followed recipe exactly except didn't have any liquid smoke. Didn't seem to make a difference, because we gobbled these up. Thanks, Housemanager, for a terrific burger recipe. This one is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Mushroom Veal Marsala

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Smurfetta Chef #427781
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and absolutely delicious! One of the better Marsala sauces...this is a keeper! Thanks Smurfetta!"

    Reviewed Raisin Bran Muffins That Work

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I just finished making these muffins. I'm a BIG fan of bran muffins and these ae delicious!! They came out of the oven full, moist and perfect! Thanks Lennie, for a great breakfast treat!!"

    Reviewed Linguine with White Clam Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, light and easy dish. VERY tasty! DH and I scarfed it up! Added a couple tablespoons of butter to the oil, which added a little extra flavor and some red pepper flakes for a little extra "zip". Thanks papergoddess, for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Baked Grouper Creole/Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sara in MD
    LinMarie says:

    "This really was VERY good! What a nice variation for Grouper. I would probably add just a tad more parmesan to the recipe. Thanks Sara! DH scarfed it up!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites