Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Loving Italian

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #550294

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "This is AMAZING! Made it for a family gathering and they wouldn't stop talking about it. It is so moist and yummy, especially when served while still warm (we couldn't wait for the cake to cool completely, LOL). Sprinkled some additional chocolate chips on top of the glaze. This is my new "go-to" chocolate cake recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pretzel Jello Jell-O Salad Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By cam970 Moore
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a small group meeting and didn't have a whole lot of time, so instead of baking my own crust, I simply put everything in a graham cracker pie crust that I had on hand already, then put in the freezer until it set. It tasted fantastic and everyone kept saying how good it was."

    Reviewed Baked Ravioli

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By KissKiss
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe and oh so simple! Thank you for sharing, I got rave reviews from everyone!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  441 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kittencal, you are a favorite! :) This was so quick and very tasty! I let the chicken marinate in the ranch for about an hour, coated in the Panko crumbs, and cooked on a rack on a roasting pan. Only change I made was to use garlic salt in place of the seasoning salt. Came out moist and flavorful! My picky toddler asked for more!"

    Reviewed Mom's Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such a great recipe for me. It's simple and yummy and not dry at all. My little DD loves to help me cook so we decided to make these cupcakes. It was so nice that my little one was able to lick the spoon after we had finished mixing the batter, and not have to worry about any raw eggs! We had so much fun, thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Eclair Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By Pear
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! First off, this was soooo easy but so yummy that people thought I spent a lot more time on it than I really did. My dad, who knows his sweets, said that this was the best dessert he has had in at least a year. Everyone loved it, this is definitely going on my personal favorites!"

    Reviewed Chili Con Carne With Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at making chili. I doubled the ingredients (but only used 3 cans of tomato sauce) as I was cooking for a crowd and it did not disappoint. Very easy to follow, even my toddler helped me with it. Only changes I made were to add about a cup of water, some garlic powder, and a bit more chili powder. Cooked mine in the crock p..."

    Reviewed Lazy Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this recipe, it was very good. I used homemade sauce. I didn't use the ricotta cheese simply because I didn't have any and I didn't feel like going to the store on a Sunday night. I used shredded cheddar cheese in its place and it still turned out yummy. I'm sure it would have tasted even better with the ricotta though! :)"

    Reviewed Twice Baked Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  127 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple! I used Russet potatoes and it turned out so yummy. To alleviate the mess, I baked the bacon (just line a shallow baking pan with foil - easy clean up) prior to putting the whole casserole in the oven, then crumbled the bacon on top of the casserole for the last five minutes. Thanks Mizz!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites