Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Loydmt

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #123555

    From Dickinson, North Dakota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Avocado-Mango Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I am making this for the second time. It's super on grilled fish tacos."

    Reviewed Hummus (Topped With Everything I Love) Appetizer

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! Super simple and yummy. We ate it on pita chips."

    Reviewed Sweet Cherry Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really really good! A great way to use up some fresh cherries and do something besides pie."

    Reviewed Almond Chicken Salad for Dips & Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy, yummy"

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish, used Kalamata olives and even my hubby loved it and he hates it when I mess with "the burger"."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Ole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at my house. I made a few small changes: I chopped and sauted the peppers for a few minutes in oil then added the rice and cooked for few minutes more to toast. Then I added the water, seasoning, and tomoto sauce, covered and partial cooked the rice. I did this because it seems when ever I make recipes like this the rice never g..."

    Reviewed (Panera Bread) Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't compare it to panera because I've never had it but this was a great soup!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries With Chipotle Mayonnaise (Yam Fries)

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Chef Decadent1
    LinMarie says:

    "I love sweet potatoe fries! I wish they sold them at our supermarket, frozen like white potatoe fries....This is a great recipe but dipping them in the chipotle mayo was heaven on earth. Even if you use another way to prepare, try the mayo, on many things!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Yeast Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become our standard "white" dinner roll recipe! It's so easy and I almost always have the ingredients on hand. Delicious flavor!"

    Reviewed Korean Pork Strips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic, super tender!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites