Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lucky Lulu

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #224994

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dolmathakia Stuffed Grape Leaves

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Ravenseyes
    LinMarie says:

    "As I now looked at all the other reviews, they all added something to this recipe. I made the recipe of it is listed, and they were OK, just bland. I will try other recipes next time. I was just in Istanbul at the Spice Market and they were selling a stuffed grape leaf rolling machine and this made the making SO much easier!"

    Reviewed Lemon Dill Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By SmilinJenE
    LinMarie says:

    "I used low fat mayo and added a little extra dill. It was so delicious that my company wanted the recipe! It is SO easy to make."

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it without the cheese and used sweet 'n' low in place of the sugar. It was very moist and delicious."

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Broiled Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this without the sugar and used gorganzola instead of blue cheese. It was delicious."

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Tam
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect measurement on ingredients. We loved the potatoes and it was SO easy to make."

    Reviewed Kidney Bean Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Felix4067
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I have made kidney bean salad. The family loved it! I didn't have pimento in the house so I substituted with roasted red pepper. It was delicious and so easy to make."

    Reviewed Marinated Skirt Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Wenstar
    LinMarie says:

    "added some garlic, marinated 3 hours. was delicious and impressed my company since i am not a steak eater!"

    Reviewed Chicken Salad Supreme

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Had my gal pals over for lunch and games and they were totally impressed with my chicken salad! For the mayo I used half regular and have low fat. Also used green pepper instead of celery and walnuts instead of almonds. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Strawberries With Balsamic Vinegar and Pepper

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good however I would cut the pepper back a little bit. The fresh pepper was a little too much."

    Reviewed Roast Pork Loin and Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "The pork went over really well however I used a boneless pork and there were really no juices to use as gravy over the roast."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites