Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lucky in Bayview

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1179225

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1314 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Macaroni With Kale and White Beans

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By SAHMchef
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really nice, quick and healthy meal. I was out of cannellini beans so I used kidney beans as a substitute. Not only did they work out as far as taste but they looked beautiful. After eating the first few bites, I felt like the flavors seemed a little flat so I topped my serving with a squeeze of fresh lemon juice and that brightened it ..."

    Reviewed Apple Jack Breakfast Wraps

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fun new recipe to try for a quick breakfast. It was a little too sweet for our tastes but a nice way to mix things up. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Texas Zucchini Wraps

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Risë
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and light! I scaled the recipe down for one, added some crushed red pepper to the mix and cooked the zucchini just until crisp tender. Thanks for posting this quick, healthy, tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Magic Fresh Tomato Spaghetti, Pasta or Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ItalianMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to use up loads of fresh tomatoes.Really nice, simple and flexible recipe. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Canned Fresh Tomatoes

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "So far so good. They look great, we can't wait to try them. Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Simmered Cabbage

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice way to prepare cabbage. Loved the sherry. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Oatmeal With Blueberries and Almonds

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great way to start the day! I used less honey, and had some extra fruit to use up beside blueberries, so I added fresh peachse and banana, and topped it off with a little milk. Loved the spicy, fruity, nutty flavors combined. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed My My My Minestra - Italian Vegetable Soup With Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, healthy recipe. I wasn't sure if I would like the rosemary and felt like I should add oregano or basil, but I'm glad I stuck to the recipe the rosemary was a nice change. I added some thin sliced cabbage, replaced the macaroni with kidney beans for little added nutrition and a squeeze of lemon to brighten the flavor without ha..."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Gina McNEILL
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe and instructions. It turned out so light, tasty and beautiful. It wasn't dry on the edges like some cheesecakes I've made and no crack! Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Audrey's Golden Peach Butter

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I was hoping for. I blew it and blanched the peaches to skin them and then realized I needed to leave the skin on, so I just put the blanched peaches, skin and all in the FP and followed the recipe from there. It worked great. Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites