Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lucky in Bayview

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1179225

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1337 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Irish Omelette

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I had a very large baked potato left over from another meal that I peeled and mashed with a little milk, sour cream, a tiny bit of butter and S&P and then followed the recipe. I used a medium skillet and should have used a large skillet and it took a long time for the middle to cook through, so the top got a little more browned than ..."

    Reviewed Honey Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Janecooksswell
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and really good! I used 1.5 cups ww flour and 3.5 cups all purpose and mixed it all up i the mixer with a dough hook.They baked up beautifully. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Angela's Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By *MessyPessy*
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I love garlic bread and the tomato in this recipe was a scrumptious addition. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Pasta Al Pomodoro

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mwolach
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Wouldn't change a thing. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Basic Oatmeal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Terry Davis in Cedar City
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, breezy and tasty. I ground up 1/2 of the oatmeal to leave a little more texture, used about 1/2 the amount of applesauce and a little less honey to cut back on the the sugar and topped with a little milk and tiny bit of butter. Thanks for sharing this yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Venezuelan Scrambled Eggs - Perico Venezolano

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Creole Baked Cheese Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm....We really liked this dish! Great side for DH's chicken and worked great as a main dish for me served with broccoli. My changes were to add a fresh minced jalapeno that I needed to use up, minced white onion, plain bread crumbs seasoned with a 1/2 t. of poultry seasoning, 1/4 t. onion powder, garlic powder and oregano.As others sugges..."

    Reviewed Seize the Day Cafe Au Lait

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Linky1
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty! I think I would like it better with whole milk, but we always buy 2% and that's why I chose the recipe. It seemed a little watery, but I liked the flavors. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Mushroom, Barley & Parsley Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally hit the spot! I was in a hurry, so I cooked it on the stove. I topped my serving with a little shredded cheddar cheese. It was very satisfying, easy and healthy. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Chip Banana Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars! Delicious and unique. I used the almonds only for the top crust. Great combination of flavors and textures. Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites