Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lucky in Bayview

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1179225

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1336 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Janecooksswell
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and really good! I used 1.5 cups ww flour and 3.5 cups all purpose and mixed it all up i the mixer with a dough hook.They baked up beautifully. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Angela's Garlic Bread

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By *MessyPessy*
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I love garlic bread and the tomato in this recipe was a scrumptious addition. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Pasta Al Pomodoro

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mwolach
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Wouldn't change a thing. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Basic Oatmeal

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Terry Davis in Cedar City
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, breezy and tasty. I ground up 1/2 of the oatmeal to leave a little more texture, used about 1/2 the amount of applesauce and a little less honey to cut back on the the sugar and topped with a little milk and tiny bit of butter. Thanks for sharing this yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Venezuelan Scrambled Eggs - Perico Venezolano

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Creole Baked Cheese Rice

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm....We really liked this dish! Great side for DH's chicken and worked great as a main dish for me served with broccoli. My changes were to add a fresh minced jalapeno that I needed to use up, minced white onion, plain bread crumbs seasoned with a 1/2 t. of poultry seasoning, 1/4 t. onion powder, garlic powder and oregano.As others sugges..."

    Reviewed Seize the Day Cafe Au Lait

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Linky1
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty! I think I would like it better with whole milk, but we always buy 2% and that's why I chose the recipe. It seemed a little watery, but I liked the flavors. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Mushroom, Barley & Parsley Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally hit the spot! I was in a hurry, so I cooked it on the stove. I topped my serving with a little shredded cheddar cheese. It was very satisfying, easy and healthy. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Chip Banana Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars! Delicious and unique. I used the almonds only for the top crust. Great combination of flavors and textures. Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Uptown "gorilla" Cheese Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Emjay99
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmm....this was a delicious! It didn't look great, but the taste more than made up for that. I wasn't sure what size pan to use and ended up using a broiler pan I had that was kind of a weird size. Thanks for sharing the recipe, I'll be making this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites