Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lucky in Bayview

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1179225

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1306 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cheesecake

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Gina McNEILL
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe and instructions. It turned out so light, tasty and beautiful. It wasn't dry on the edges like some cheesecakes I've made and no crack! Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Audrey's Golden Peach Butter

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I was hoping for. I blew it and blanched the peaches to skin them and then realized I needed to leave the skin on, so I just put the blanched peaches, skin and all in the FP and followed the recipe from there. It worked great. Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Peach Plum Jam

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *Z*
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good! Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Tofu-Vegetable Egg Rolls

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "These worked out great The only change I made was to add a little S&P to the veggie mix. I loved the tips for letting the veggies drain and using the mix for the seal. They held together really well. I'm looking forward to making these again and experimenting with different combinations of veggies and seasonings just for fun. Thanks for t..."

    Reviewed Glazed Vegetable Stir-Fry

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Super quick and easy and had a nice light, fresh flavor. I think I would cut back on the sugar by half next time and only make half the amount of sauce, that would make it perfect for us. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cookies

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! These were a nice light, cake type cookie. Not overly sweet with a hint of tart from the peaches. I loved the subtle spice flavors. I added a t. of vanilla and passed on the raisins, only baked a few off and then froze the rest of the dough. They were done at 20 mins. I'm not sure if I would want to bake many of these at one time ..."

    Reviewed South American Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to use as a dip rather than a sauce and we really liked it. I didn't have any cream, so I used milk and used about half of what was called for in the recipe. We loved the the fresh, lite taste. It was a really nice change from our usual queso dip. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Weight Watcher Easy Cheesy Eggplant Casserole (3 Ww Points)

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By punkyluv
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and tasty. I'm not the biggest fan of eggplant. I love the way they look, not so much a fan of their texture. I really liked the idea of grilling them on the Foreman. That worked great. although it did get a little watery while baking. Love the creaminess from the cottage cheese mozzarella mixture. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Midwest Chowder

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Perfect for fall. I used russets, a little more onion and celery, less cheese and lightly sauteed the veggies. Thanks for sharing this keeper comfort soup recipe."

    Reviewed Cauliflower With Mushrooms and Onions

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the simple, quick and healthy veggie recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites