Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lucky in Bayview

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1179225

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1263 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Veggie Fajitas

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty! Great cooking technique. I would have liked a little more seasoning, maybe a little oregano or chili powder and more mushrooms, but those are the only things I would change about the recipe for next time. . Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Microwave Breakfast Sandwich

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By GoIrish
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and good! Just what I was looking for, Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Carrot Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By OwlMonkey
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't quite sure what to expect when I decided to try this recipe and then again as it was cooking. It seemed too simple to be very good. I was very wrong. This recipe is right up my alley. Simple, delicious, healthy and economical. I loved it! Used spaghetti, cooked the onion until it began to caramelize and did need to add maybe 6 T of w..."

    Reviewed Portobello "philly Cheese Steak" Sandwich

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mulligan
    LinMarie says:

    "Really quick, tasty and satisfying. I must admit, I buttered the bun. I think I might add just a few drops of balsamic vinegar to brighten up next time or maybe a little garlic.Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed The BEST Mushroom Stroganoff (Vegan)

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By worldmom12
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved how quick this and easy recipe was to make. I think I would have liked some added seasoning, maybe chives or a little dill. I would use less sour cream, I thought it overpowered the flavor of the mushrooms, just personal preference. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Simple Chocolate Chess Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By alligirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Rich and chocolatey is right. I loved how simple it was to mix up. I think I would cut back on the sugar next time, maybe by a 1/4 cup. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Simple Crunchy Potato and Onion Casserole - Low Cal

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I halved the recipe and wish I hadn't. I did drizzle about two tablespoons of butter on them and let them bake a little longer. These smell so good while baking. Thanks for sharing the keeper recipe."

    Reviewed Tuna and Corn Fritters

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By amanda l b
    LinMarie says:

    "DH liked these. I had a really problem getting them to hold together and needed to cook them longer. They were very simple to mix up, great for a quick meal. Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Lentil and Brown Rice Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Even though we're in the full heat of summer, I was craving a simple, healthy soup. This recipe totally fit the bill. The only changes I made was to add some chopped mushroom and had to substitute a little cilantro for the parsley. Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Savory Cheese and Herb Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By The_Swedish_Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites