Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lucky in Bayview

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1179225

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1331 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Seize the Day Cafe Au Lait

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Linky1
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty! I think I would like it better with whole milk, but we always buy 2% and that's why I chose the recipe. It seemed a little watery, but I liked the flavors. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Honey Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Janecooksswell
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and really good! I used 1.5 cups ww flour and 3.5 cups all purpose and mixed it all up i the mixer with a dough hook.They backed up beautifully. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Mushroom, Barley & Parsley Chowder

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally hit the spot! I was in a hurry, so I cooked it on the stove. I topped my serving with a little shredded cheddar cheese. It was very satisfying, easy and healthy. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Chip Banana Bars

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars! Delicious and unique. I used the almonds only for the top crust. Great combination of flavors and textures. Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Uptown "gorilla" Cheese Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Emjay99
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmm....this was a delicious! It didn't look great, but the taste more than made up for that. I wasn't sure what size pan to use and ended up using a broiler pan I had that was kind of a weird size. Thanks for sharing the recipe, I'll be making this again."

    Reviewed Easy Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Chef #285641
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I added raisins and topped with fresh whipped cream. Thanks for sharing this keeper recipe."

    Reviewed Yellow Squash Puffs

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty little puffs! I would add a little more seasoning next time, maybe cayenne or thyme and maybe make them a little smaller. Great way to use up all those yellow squash that are around this time of year. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Yummy Tarter Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MadCity Dale
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Cod Fish Cakes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved everything about these except how salty they were. Pretty much inedible. I would make them again and use maybe half the amount of salt called for. They weren't the least bit fishy, which I liked. I used half a T. of dried tarragon and that was perfect for us. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Seeding a Pomegranate - Step by Step

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chicagoland Chef du Jour
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked like a charm! Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites