Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lucky in Bayview

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1179225

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1366 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Bone-In (Split) Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By HappyWife313
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't try this, but DH gave it 5 stars all the way. Thanks for posting this simple,delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Thick & Creamy Upside Down, Veggie and Dumpling Soup (Super

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Laurenhanna
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmm....pure comfort food and just the ticket on a cold winter day. I had to use what I had on hand so I used 1 can of cream of chicken and 1 cream of mushroom, used all dried herbs (3/4 t. each) except the basil and added the peas and corn when the soup was just about done. I really loved the combination of veggies and loved the addition of z..."

    Reviewed Most Amazing Portabello, Egg and Veggie Baked Breakfast

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SarasotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is not only delicious, looks great when plated. My DH loved this. I used chopped, onion, zucchini, black olives, red and green bell pepper and used a mix of cheddar and pepper jack cheeses and less salt. I learned the hard way that I needed to make an good size indent to place the egg in. My eggs took about 15 mins. to cook to point th..."

    Reviewed Knorr Spinach Dip

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Chef #626414
    LinMarie says:

    "Classic! Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy, Salsa Dip (3 Ingredients, 3 Minutes!)

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Thanks for the delicious and quick dip recipe, I know I'll be making it often."

    Reviewed Flourless Deep Dark Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out excellent! I chose this recipe to send to my mom who can't tolerate gluten and I know she's going to love them as well as anyone else who's lucky enough to get one. Thanks for posting the keeper recipe."

    Reviewed Kris Kringle Cookies

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Veghead
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out good, but I was expecting more flavor considering the amount of mix-ins the recipe called for. They looked great and had a really nice texture, but I would add some cinnamon or orange zest next time. Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Peanutty Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice basic recipe. I made this really just to try the sauce. I knew I would want to add lots of veggies tot he noodles and it turned out great. I added grated zucchini and carrot, chopped red and green pepper, broccoli and some sliced green onion. Super simple quick meal. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Mashed Potato Casserole (Perunasoselaatikko)

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm....these were great. Light, fluffy and a little crunch from the breadcrumbs to make them perfect. I used half and half and didn't make any changes. Thanks for sharing the reicpe."

    Reviewed Mushroom Stew

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I wasn't sure what to expect. I ended up using it more as a gravy than a stew, it's very rich a little goes a long way. My only issue was that after I added the veggie broth it was salty, so I would use homemade veggie stock rather than store bought next time. Thanks for posting this tasty recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites