Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lucky13

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #626499

    From New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple or Pear Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was wonderfully easy to make, however took waaaayy longer to bake than the suggested 45 minutes. I used a standard spring form pan. Other than the added baking time this is a great cake. The topping is sinfully delicious. Thank you so much for sharing"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stifado

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a Greek themed dinner party. It was very tasty and I loved that I could make it in the crock pot. One of my guests was from Greece and he said it was very good . The aroma of the Stifado was heavenly and it tasted wonderful. thank you for sharng the recipe. I posted a photo as well"

    Reviewed Ellinikos Lemoni Patatas (Greek Lemon Potatoes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Anthony Gougoutris
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a Greek themed for the gourmet group I am in. They were very good. They were very easy to make too. On of oyr dinner guests is from Greece and he said they were excellent. Thank you for sharing this recipe. I have also posted a photo."

    Reviewed Best Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is very good. I did add a little extra cheese. It was easy to make and inexpensive to make. This recipe is a keeper, thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed Chicken, Shrimp and Andouille Jambalaya

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  185 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic. I had a New Orleans themed dinner party and everyone just loved the jambalaya. Thank you so much for sharing. I will be making this again. Excellent flavor."

    Reviewed Best Ever Collard Greens

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good recipe. I only gave it 4 stars because my only criticism is that the direction are a bit vague. This was my first time dealing with collards and felt that there could have been a little more instruction. For example: I had no idea if the ham hock was to be used only for flavor or if I was supposed to do more with it. Wasn't sure..."

    Reviewed Dublin Coddle

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I have this very same recipe. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I want to thank you for this recipe. It is delicious!!! It is the best soda bread I have ever had. I have tried several Irish soda bread recipes before and they turned out extremely hard. Your recipe is very easy. I will be using this recipe only from now on. Thanks again"

    Reviewed Mulberry Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is wonderful. It was very easy to make , which is always a plus. It was absolutely delicious. I wasn't so sure about the addition of the rhubarb to the pie as I am not a huge fan of it, but it made the pie so good. Thank you so much for sharing this delicious recipe. I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Bergy Dim Sum #9, SteamedRice Bundles with Chicken and mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Bergy, Love this recipe!!! It was excellent. I posted a few photos for you. Thanks for sharing. Lisa"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites