Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LuckyJamie

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1481729

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Grilled Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy. I used a creamy Italian as someone else recommended. Didn't taste the same. Anyone know what kind of Italian to use?"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  696 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "SOO Yummy! This was so good and rich, will make again!"

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic-Herb New Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, but a little bland. I ended up putting ketchup on these. Maybe will add rosemary or something next time."

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By miss gracie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist! I didn't make the sauce, it was tasty without it. I did broil the chicken breasts for a few minutes just to get them nice and crispy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sweet, Creamy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, very basic."

    Reviewed Hush Puppies Justin Wilson Style

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "A little bland, need an extra kick or something too them, but not bad."

    Reviewed BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used a cup of the Famous Dave's Rich and Sassy and it was totally tasty! Will use again!"

    Reviewed Auntie Barbara's Yummy & Easy Danish Pastry.

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to make 2 of these. The first one, the egg/almond layer didn't come out right. I'm used to making difficult pastries, such as cream puffs. Not as easy as its listed. The second time came out fine, I recommend putting raspberry jam on the finished danish. Otherwise very tasty."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! I served it as a rice bowl with chicken. I didn't have fresh ginger, but I used 1/4 tsp ground ginger and it worked pretty well! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites