Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LuckyMe

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #190960

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Parmesan Encrusted Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Acosta
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. Thanks for sharing. I actually left the filets whole and baked them following your instructions. They were easy and delicious. Thanks again for sharing!"

    Reviewed Angel Hair Pasta Delight

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I was going to post this recipe so I would know where to find it and then found it on here already. This was really delicious and healthy too. I just used baby spinach and didn't bother chopping. The kids didn't enjoy it as much as DH and I did... but do they ever? Thanks for posting it is a great recipe.Update: I used an already prepared roasted..."

    Reviewed Praline Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kennasmommy
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I made them to put on cookie trays for the neighbors. Of course we ate more than our fair share. Followed the recipe exactly and they turned out great! Thanks Kennasmommy!"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  638 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I just realized that I have never reviewed these cookies. I make these for my Christmas cookie exchanges/trays every year. They are so easy and yummy. We always use red velvet cake mix and then frost with a cream cheese icing...sooo good. After reading the other reviews I may have to try the other flavors too. Thanks Karen- we enjoy them every Chr..."

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak With Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Bert this was delicious. The sauce has a great flavor...I did add a little more worcestershire sauce. Thanks it was really an enjoyable meal."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1062 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know that this meatloaf needs anymore reviews but here is another one. Absolutely delicious! I did use half venison and half ground beef and it was amazing. I even got compliments from the picky DH. Thanks Nita it was wonderful!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy New Orleans Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Hunkle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious. My family loved the flavor of the sauce. I did add cajun spice to my plate and dh's, but my 5 and 3 year olds cleaned their plates as is. I used fat free soup and neufchatel cheese(lowfat cream cheese) and then served over whole grain pasta. We really enjoyed this so thanks for posting Hunkle!"

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks, Redsie! This was really yummy and very easy to make. We really enjoyed...thanks for sharing. I didn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  655 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW...this was delicious! I also added the fresh onions to saute with the chicken and doubled the sauce. Definitely not a diet dish but great for the occasional indulgent meal. Thanks Luby we really enjoyed this one!"

    Reviewed Mozzato Salad (Aka Caprese)

    Handle
    Friday, May 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. Thanks for posting. Followed the recipe exactly and then I let it sit in the fridge for about an hour. Definitely a keeper for the hot summer ahead!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites