Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Luckyone

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #236292

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spaghetti alla Puttanesca

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Giovanni Avella
    LinMarie says:

    "Great puttanesca...I liked it better than the one served at my favorite Italian resturant. I love caperts, so I added a little extra. Thanks for a wonderful recipe, Giovanni!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter-Filled Chocolate-Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used margarine instead of butter because I wanted chewier cookies. They came out great, I will definitely make these again."

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent gravy, and easy to make with simple ingredients already on hand. I used Baby Bella mushrooms and a nice Pinot Noir. It was sublime. Thanks for a great recipe that I will most certainly use over and over!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Good cookies...they had a light airy texture unlike traditional sugar cookies. They were easy to make, and the lemon was a nice touch."

    Reviewed Prize-winning Crusty Rolls (bread Machine Dough Cycle)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Great rolls, nice and crusty...They remind me of the ones made by my Grandma. Hard to find good country style rolls here in New York, so I will definitely be making these again. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Peanut Butter Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good. A big hit with my picky 8 year old son. He even requested extras in his lunchbox to share with his friends!"

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  302 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I love guacamole but most of the other versions have alot of mayo or sour cream, making them an unhealthy choice. This was great, and tasted even better after a day in the fridge. I didn't use onion, as my son is allergic to it, and I opted for 4 cloves of garlic because we love it. Thanks, Mark, you're awesome!"

    Reviewed Crowd Pleasing Light Oat Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent bread! We ate almost the whole loaf last night...It was excellent with butter and honey spread on a warm slice. We used old fashioned oats. I would give it more stars if I could!"

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By S in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome recipe! I'm a vegetarian, so I used Morningstar sausage style crumbles. It turned out great, I ate way too much of it!"

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Cannot say enough about these moist chewy cookies! They never even made it to the cookie jar because we could not stop eating them.I used promise margarine and old fashioned oats. I wouldn't change a thing about this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites