Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ludwigj

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #488415

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed OAMC Chicken Fajita Kits

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By kellyb77
    LinMarie says:

    "i absolutly lovd this one. i made them into single serving size packets and froze them. i brought the packets to work for my lunches and it worked perfectly. these were very tasty. will definitley make these again!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Teriyaki Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "not really sure what to think about this one. i made it thinking it would have really good flavor and it just didn't do it for me. i also added some frozen broccoli that got a little mushy while cooking- i think i may have put the broccoli in a little too soon. possibly will try this one again- will have to think about it."

    Reviewed Skillet Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Hoosier Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was good. Skipped the onions and garlic because my husband doesn't like them. Served it with boiled potatoes. The "gravy" was very delicious. Will definitly make this again."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Filled Tortilla Cups

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Shelby Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good. I made them as an appetizer at Thanksgiving. I did alter it just a bit. I used ranch dressing intead of blue cheese because i don't like blue cheese. I didn't think about it before hand but i made a bunch of them up and the chips got soggy, they still tasted good but next time i think i'll just put the chips by the chicken ..."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By boots
    LinMarie says:

    "very good recipe. i tweaked it a little just because my husband is a picky eater. onion powder instead of onions and i used tomato sauce in the mixture and salsa for topping. also i omitted the beans - neither of us like them. very easy to make and very tasty!!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Pork Chops and Potato Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to make. My husband loves hash browns so this was right up his ally."

    Reviewed Choose-Your-Own-Adventure Crunchy Croutons

    Handle
    Monday, May 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! i used olive oil instead of butter. much better than store bought, and cheaper too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites