Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lula

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #150462

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent sloppy joes! I didn't have celery so I added green pepper and followed the rest of the recipe exactly. I used Sweet Baby Ray's BBQ sauce and the joe's are delicious. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chess Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how a chess pie is supposed to taste! I've tried several other recipes here on 'zaar and none was just right. This was and will be made again...and again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Skillet Tortellini

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this. It was so simple and and a definite keeeper. Thanks."

    Reviewed Apple Brown Betty

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out wonderful. I added raisins and chopped pecans as that's how my mom makes her brown betty. She agrees this is a keeper."

    Reviewed The Best Chocolate Cake (Really!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake earlier this year but forgot to review it. I'm so sorry...it was delicious! Not a heavy chocolate cake, light and the icing complimented it very well. It was enjoyed by all. I had to bake for an additional 5 minutes. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1011 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I threw in a handful of blueberries and enjoyed them for dinner (with a few left over for breakfast tomorrow). Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Classic Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as directed and they are fabulous. I used sazon goya with annato (all I can ever find) but it didn't affect the taste in my family's opinion. Who needs rice?"

    Reviewed Perfect French Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, May 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mary Butterfield
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! I loved the flavor of the orange juice and everyone else gave it rave reviews. Thanks, Mary!"

    Reviewed Caramel Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I baked it for 55 minutes and the bread pudding puffed up beautifully. I also used a teaspoon of vanilla, cinnamon and a sprinkle of nutmeg. Definitely a keeper. Thanks."

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By pollen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are addictive. I added raisins a teaspoon more vanilla to the second batch and they had more flavor. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites