Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lulabelle #2

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #449661

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Lava Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "I printed this recipe in early 2008. My apologies for not having reviewed it until now. This has become my go to dessert recipe! Have tried many other lava cake recipes but always come back to this one! Sometimes I add a bit of Vanilla or a bit of Espresso just to mix it up a bit. My favourite way to serve is with whipped cream and fresh rasp..."

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "260 others can't be wrong! This is a great method for Beans. My whole family loves these. Can't even begin to tell you how many times I have made them this way since finding your recipe. Many of my guests have never had roasted beans and they too have started doing it this way. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Sarasota's Roasted Red Pepper Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SarasotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful dressing! Made for company last night. Went over very well and had several requests for the recipe. Beautiful colour; great flavour and clings to the lettuce nicely. (I used Romaine.) The sprinkle of red pepper flakes was just right! I'll be making this again and again. Thanks Sarasota!"

    Reviewed Sarasota's Sesame Grilled Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SarasotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! The toasted sesame seeds really finish it off nicely. Can't wait to have left-overs. Will likely dice and add to a salad. Thanks for a recipe that will no doubt be used over and over again. Lulbelle #2"

    Reviewed Peach Custard Pie With Streusel Topping

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Lives up to your intro and the other reviews!!! My husband said it was the best pie he has ever had - in his life! I'll be making it whenever I can get fresh peaches. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Maple Roasted Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very tasty dinner! I used both carrots and parsnips and was perhaps a little generous with the maple syrup. Everything was nicely carmelized. Even my daughter (who normally turns her nose up at sweet potatoes and parsnips) had two helpings. I will be making this on a regular basis. Thanks MsSally!"

    Reviewed Kathy's Cran-Oatmeal Toffee Jumbles

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BakerNurse
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best cookies I have EVER made!!! I have made them the original way and have also substituted chocolate chips. My family would agree with Baker nurse and say that they're best with the cranraisins. You have to try this recipe! Thanks so much, Baker nurse!"

    Reviewed All-Bran* Original Jumbo Raisin Spice Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookin'Mandi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my absolute favourite cookie recipes! Make sure you follow the directions so that you don't overbake the cookies. They're perfect when they are almost underbaked. Oh, I think I'm going to have to bake some!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites