Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lunaraven_psi

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #148159

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dairy-Free Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "As a new mother to a dairy intolerant baby, I've been dieing for cheese, cream sauces and ranch dressing. This is PERFECT! The only change I do is add about 1 tablespoon of sugar or splenda (more like a dash) to make it taste completely like ranch dressing. I go through a batch a week at least!"

    Reviewed Passover Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I forgot to rate these! I catered our Temple's passover Seder last year and served these. Everyone jumped right on those "bread" baskets and there were no leftovers. I asked what I should prepare for this years meal and the first thing they wanted me to keep on the menu were your rolls."

    Reviewed Apple Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! I do use the cloves and I found your recipe when I was catering the Temple for Rosh Hashana, they were a HUGE hit... after I made a second batch because the first got eaten by my family as they came out of the oven. LOL"

    Reviewed Almond Orange Macaroons

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I forgot to review this! I first baked these for my temple for Rosh Hashanah last year and they were a hit (once I managed to get them out of the house!) When I catered Passover, I baked them in the bottom of muffin tins and then used that for crusts for mini cheesecakes. Those went over really well too! The batter does spread thou..."

    Reviewed Kosher Perfect Matzo Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Yosef Vernon
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for our temple's Passover Seder. I know I had to make the firmer recipe but they were just a tad too firm. The flavor was out of this world though! Everyone did enjoy it."

    Reviewed Chicken Garlic Bites

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "The family loved this! It was easy and very good. We will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in the house loved this! I used boneless breasts as suggested by another reviewer and adjusted the cooking time. It came out wonderfully!"

    Reviewed Better Than Bubbe's Matzo Ball Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Alan in SW Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this to my temple for the Passover Seder and everyone commented on how good the broth was! Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Aunt Phyllis' Passover Haroset/Charoset

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "I catered our temple's Passover Seder last night and OMG this was a hit! Normally there is plenty of haroset left over but, much to my mother's dismay, there wasn't any left to bring home! I used Manchevitz Cream Red Concord wine and everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Matzoh Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I catered our temple Passover Seder last night and this was the dish I offered for those keeping kosher (no meat with dairy) and for our vegetarian guest. I used ricotta instead of cottage cheese, and I added spinach. I didn't layer the cheeses I mixed them together with the spinach and used that mixture between the matzoh layers. It was a hit and..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites