Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lunarbean

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #180460

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Lentil, Zucchini & Couscous Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice soup! I used my immersion blender to puree the veggies a bit (fussy kids) and I added one large spoonful of pesto for a bit more flavour. Everyone enjoyed it!
    Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Best Bread Ever (Food Processor)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ilovechocolate
    LinMarie says:

    "VG bread. Made on two occasions. Very easy to make. Served hot. yum yum."

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy! Made twice. Should always do that instead of buying the nasty store stuff.

    I didn't have time to let it rise, so I preheated stones and rolled it out and let the dough sit for 10-15 minutes and it turned out great. I think the pre-heating the stones was a great tip.
    Next time, I'll add some seasonings to the dough - maybe ..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By kitchenbaby
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I did 1 cup ww flour and 1 cup all purpose. I skipped the nuts and put in chocolate chips. so good! Made 12 big muffins for me, too. I also made 24 mini muffins out of the batter."

    Reviewed Mushroom and Swiss Chard Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By TattooedMamaof2
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Hubby liked it so much. I made a few changes. I used boiled lasagna noodles (and not the no-cook). I cooked the mushrooms (sliced) and I added the chard when the mushrooms had cooked, and let them wilt. I made my own sauce. I used mixed cheese (Italian style) instead of mozzarela.
    A definite make again!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pancakes. Needed a bit more cinnamon for my tasted. They burn a little easily. I had to cook them on fairly low heat. Will make again."

    Reviewed Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Aunt Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Tasted like banana fritters.I used 1/2 whole wheat and 1/2 white flour. I followed the reviews suggestions and added a bit of cinnamon and some vanilla. I made a double batch and my kids and husband ate the whole thing!"

    Reviewed Impossible Tortilla Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe! My kids and husband ate it! I used salsa instead of tomato sauce, and I had ground turkey instead of beef. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Apple Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I made a few changes- I doubled it for a crowd. I replaced 1 cup with whole wheat flour. I was short 1 egg (so I put 3 instead of 4), and I ran out of milk, so I replaced 1 cup with water. Even with all those changes they turned out absolutely delicious.In some, I added some frozen blueberries while cooking. Those ones were even better. My..."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! My husband declared them "tasty!""

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites