Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lusciouslisa119

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1014361

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Curry Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SpicyHot
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I changed it just a bit. I used chicken broth instead of water, added an extra cup of coconut milk, and extra cinnamon and ginger. Thanks for a yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Thai-Style Green Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. The only thing I might do differently is half the oyster sauce next time...personal preference."

    Reviewed Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kauaian cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!"

    Reviewed Senegalese Chicken and Peanut Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I made it vegan by subbing the chicken broth with vegetable broth and in place of the chicken I added sweet potatoes, russet potatoes and corn. I used red curry paste, but only used 1/2 tbsp. and I also halved the cayenne and red chili paste. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe as is, tastes more like a sugary syrup. I can't help but wonder if the 28 oz. of sweetened condensed milk is a typo. I reduced the sweetened condensed milk to a 14 oz. can and it was a lot better, but I still could hardly taste the peanut butter and it needed a stronger chocolate flavor. I added 2 more ounces of chocolate and another t..."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I love couscous and so does my family. We are always looking for different ways to dress it up. This was near perfect. The black beans and green onions overpowered the other flavors. So I cut the green onions in half, only using four, and used only one can of black beans. This was phenomenal!"

    Reviewed Pico de Gallo

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added 2 cloves of garlic and some salt and pepper. Perfect as salsa or in a burrito."

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These are sooo good as is. I have been making them for about a year now. To make them a bit healthier I use a 1/2 cup of whole wheat flour, 2 egg whites, Use 2 tblp. less butter, add some applesauce, cut down the sugar by 1/4 cup in the batter and cut the sugar by a couple tbsp. in the topping. The kids can't even tell. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Decadent Chocolate Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bokenpop aka Madeleine
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as is and only gave it 4 stars because I thought it was good but just slightly too sugary. I then added another tablespoon of cocoa and it was perfect! Thanks for the recipe"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites