Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lusil

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #107554

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    83 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinade for Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! Produced very tender steaks that the family loved."

    Reviewed Chinese Cinnamon Beef Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mom4Life
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG my house smelled amazing while the soup simmered on the stove. I forgot to add the bok choy, but it still was absolutely wonderful. The entire family loved it. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Great White Chili (supposed to Be by Willie Nelson)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Chef Garlic
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! I too added canned beans, and it held together well. Bring on more recipes like this one!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Awesome Asian Slaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "My son summed this into one word (sorta)Bomb-dig-ity!!!!!!! The dressing made ordinary veggies turn into something wonderful and unique. Great recipe...thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Dad's Best Brisket

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Made this yesterday, and everyoneloved it. I followed other reviewers suggestions and sliced off the fat after the first 5 hours of baking. Great recipe, that has now gone into my tried and true."

    Reviewed Pasta With Spinach, Sun-dried Tomatoes & Artichoke Hearts

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicous! I used fresh spinanch and it was wonderful. The entire family loved it. Moving to my T&T cookbook. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cuban Picadillo

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! I made this last weekend and everyone raved. It is a flavor explosion with each bite. I froze half for a later meal, but was asked to have it again three nights later! This recipe is going in my tried and true cookbook. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Virginia Apple Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Chuck in Killbuck
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I sprinkles cinnamon sugar on top of the apple slices prior to baking, which added a little sweetness to the Granny Smith apples I used. Thanks Chuck, for a great apple pudding."

    Reviewed Fancy Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Garlic Asparagus Bundles

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! A huge hit at my holiday table. I will make this recipe often. Thanks for sharing Marie!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites