Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Luv my Dog

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #784298

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rotel Cups

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SB6
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe for Bunco last night, it was a real hit! Very easy to make."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! Super easy recipe, able to whip it up in no time flat.Was going to use the included cajun spice recipe, but got lazy. Bought "Mikes Mojo Cajun" All-Purpose seasoning at the store and used that."

    Reviewed Filipino Lumpia Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CraftScout
    LinMarie says:

    "So VERY easy, had all the ingredients on hand. Not too sweet, delicious!"

    Reviewed Linda's Thai Sweet Chili Sauce for Dipping (Egg Rolls, Sushi)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this sauce last night to go with recipe 258664 "Tuna/Swordfish Steaks With Thai Dressing. That recipe called for 1/2 Cup of sweet chili sauce, and I read about this recipe for sweet chili sauce, so I gave it a try. THIS WAS OUTSTANDING! And easy to make! Loved this recipe, thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Tuna/Swordfish Steaks With Thai Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By The Flying Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! So quick and easy to make, I read someone's review and used RECIPE 206003 to make my own Chili Sauce. Had left over Thai Dressing, so I'm going to buy more Tuna (I used yellowfin or yellowtail) and we are going to have it again later this week. Thanks SO VERY MUCH for the OUTSTANDING recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1563 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "A total KEEPER! I wanted to make something in the crock pot, and came across this recipe. I had almost everything at home, so that was a total plus. Due to not going to the store I made a few changes and it was still yummy. Used frozen corn not canned, and I used pinto beans rather than black beans. Passing the recipe on to both DIL's , MIL, a..."

    Reviewed Pizza Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "My Stepson pulled this up off Recipe Zaar... I read the title and thought to myself, "that just doesn't sound good". Well he made it the next day and was I surprised. I LOVED it!!! So much that I am making it today to bring to a potluck. GREAT RECIPE and so unique too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites