Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LuvBeinHere

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #315269

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey-Baked Red Onions

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this. Will be making again and again. Thanks for the yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "My new favorite way to cook brussel sprouts. YUM!"

    Reviewed My No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I will be the first to admit that I am not a good cook so when I had forgotten to buy a crust for a pumpkin pie I was going to attempt, I sort of freaked at the idea of making one from scratch. I found this recipe and decided to give it a try. BIG HIT! I will use this from now on instead of buying one. Thanks from those of us who are not so g..."

    Reviewed Charlie's Famous Chicken Salad with Grapes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved this recipe. I used chicken my husband had smoked. Other than that, went exactly by the recipe. It was soooo good."

    Reviewed Imitation Crab Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Sassy Cat
    LinMarie says:

    "Just finished makeing this crab salad this afternoon to have for dinner this evening. Of course I had to sample it and it is delicious even before the ingredients have had time to "mingle". I can't wait till we have it tonight."

    Reviewed Roasted Pineapple W Balsamic Glaze Honey & Fresh Goat Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I would never have thought of combining these ingredients but what a treat. This will be a keeper for us."

    Reviewed Kathy Dessert - Baked Bananas (Zwt II - Asia)

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I just finished this yummy dessert and will be having it again and again. Thanks. (I added sliced almonds just before serving and it was so good.)"

    Reviewed Marshall Field's Chicken Salad (With Sandwich Variations)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this chicken salad this afternoon. Gave my hubby a spoonful and asked what it needed......absolutely nothing. I made it for sandwiches tonight. Don't know if I can wait that long. I only had some chicken my husband had smoked so I used that. Yummy."

    Reviewed Roasted Cherry or Grape Tomatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a big tomato fan and I have to say this is a new favorite way to use them. Now I have to go get a cherry or grape tomato plant to add to my garden. This was yummy."

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp Grill

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By meltedcountry
    LinMarie says:

    "We have had this several times now and it is always a hit. Definately a keeper for us."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites