Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LuvGreen

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1588400

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy! Great alternative to Chinese takeout. I didn't have cornstarch so I used 2 tbs whole wheat flour, the sauce was the perfect consistency and the chicken was nice and moist. Thanks!"

    Reviewed I Lost My Noodles! Low Carb/South Beach Eggplant Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By PattiCakeB
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a definite keeper!! Took a little longer to prepare, I salted the eggplant and let it drain for a few hours before I starting cooking, but well worth it. My BF loved it and didn't even realize there weren't any noodles until I mentioned it after we ate. Fantastic recipe, thank you!"

    Reviewed Baked Haddock

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty! I omitted the tarragon because I did not have any on hand, but still can out fantastic. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bacon, Onion and Tomato Frittata

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I added fat free feta, mushrooms, tomatoes, and spinach. Super easy to make. This is a definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Vegetable Quiche Cups -SBD-

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these! I made a smaller batch (4 quiche cups) using 1 egg and 3 whites, orange peppers, spinach, reduced fat shredded mexican cheese, garlic and onion powder, and Frank's redhot. 350 for 15 min in nonstick muffin pan sprayed with PAM. Perfect!"

    Reviewed South Beach Diet Breakfast Crepes With Ricotta Cocoa Filling

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used 1 egg and 2 whites and they came out perfect. Very filling too!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Chicken Dijon (south Beach Diet)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Mindi Bunch
    LinMarie says:

    "Steamed broccoli first as suggested by others and added more garlic and Dijon mustard came out super yummy! Thank you :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites