Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LuvMyBabies

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #316717

    From hanscom afb, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    272 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  475 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like Olive Garden!"

    Reviewed Korean Sautéed Fish Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By powerplantop
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed everything except the red pepper powder. Kids couldn't get enough of it."

    Reviewed Chicken Kelaguen - in Depth

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Lovellama
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! Very authentic. I even add powder lemon powder in the end. Delish!!! Thank u so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Steak Diane

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby enjoyed this. Asked for more of the sauce. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Eric's Easy Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome flavor! Tastes just like those chicken at costcos & walmart. & I mean that in a good way. I cooked mine in my nuwave & it was delish! Thank u for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy Broccolini With Oyster Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Maito
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple yet so flavorful & delicious! Will put in my favorites!"

    Reviewed Marinated Flank Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "Kids liked it alot thanks."

    Reviewed Sweet and Tangy Flank Steak (Oamc or Make Ahead)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Not tangy just sweet. Delicious! Huge hit w/ the picky hubby. Will make this many more times. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Picky husband enjoyed this. He even asked to put it in rotation. So I'm rating this 5 stars on his behalf. I used fresh cheese & found salt to be perfect, I could just imagine the canned prepared ones making this super salty so I'd stick w/ fresh. But even w/ the saltiness of fresh I would probably season & marinate chicken next time since I felt ..."

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed everything to the 'T' & it was a huge hit w/ the fam. Sweet, but not cloying. Perfect. Will make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites