Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LuvMyWeim

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #233588

    Flag as Inappropriate

    69 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Whipped a batch of these up yesterday for Valentine's Day cupcakes. They were moist & delicious! Topped with buttercream instead of cream cheese frosting. I will be using this recipe again & again! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Minestrone Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By *~Suzy~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is really good, especially on a cold winters day. I doubled the recipe but kept the amount of beans the same & there were still plenty of beans in the soup. I also added a small can of tomato puree for a more pronounced tomato flavour, didn't bother to drain the diced tomatoes & used only veggie stock (no water) . I will be making this..."

    Reviewed Mom's Sit Sandwich (Aka Squishy Sorta Muffuletta)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  88 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this sandwich quite a few times with rave reviews from everyone who's tried it. I omit the olives (personal preference) & sometimes add roasted red peppers. A great versatile recipe that I would highly recommend, thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Polish Babka With Optional Cheese Filling

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Total bakery quality. I made it with the optional cheese filling and it was fantastic. I only used 8 oz of cream cheese and felt that was more than enough. Thank you for sharing this recipe, it is one that I will be using again and again."

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, easy and very tasty! My husband and I both thought it was fabulous. Thanks for the recipe I will be making this again and again!"

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  241 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "My Mom and I had a huge bushel of apples to use up and this was one of the recipes we decided on to try and use them up. We ended up making 14 pies using this recipe!! Very easy to put together and tastes equally as good as the traditional top crust bottom crust apple pie. We froze the pies unbaked and I am happy to report they freeze wonderful..."

    Reviewed White Almond Sour Cream Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this recipe ALL THE TIME! I decorate cakes as a hobby and this is my "go to" recipe. Thank you for posting the original and all the various flavour combos, I will use this recipe as a reference from now on!"

    Reviewed Spring Biscotti

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really fantastic! I love the cranberry/orange combo. I drizzled mine with a bit of melted white chocolate. Sooo good, I plan on adding these to my Christmas cookie display. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  361 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these, first time ever making cornbread and it turned out great. I made mine into individual muffins and served with chili. Thank you for sharing I will be making these again and again!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "We really love this chili! I used green pepper in lieu of the chili peppers, since we are all spice wimps. I've made this several times now and have had rave reviews from everyone that tries it. Thank you for sharing, this is my new chili recipe staple."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites