Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LuvMy_3_Kids

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #379681

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ravioli Lasagna With Ricotta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so simple to make! Kids loved it!"

    Reviewed Calzones With Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I ran out of time so ended up using canned pasta sauce, next time will try the recipe included. I wasn't sure if the kids would like the cottage cheese mixture so made them plain cheese."

    Reviewed Easy Spaghetti and Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Will definitely make this again. Super easy and you gotta love that!"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Tarts

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good. Both of my sons and my husband liked these."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By NovaLee
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tortured Chicken - Beer Can

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By debra dolman
    LinMarie says:

    "I used exact measurements for the ingredients and it was a little to spicy for me. My husband loved it. The meat was very tender."

    Reviewed Granny's Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a gram cracker crust, very good."

    Reviewed Taco Spuds

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We ended up using taco chips with the meat because the potatoes were not done. But still pretty good."

    Reviewed Old Widow Walker's Ziploc Omelettes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a hit at our house. My boys loved being able to make their own supper. We had a friend over when we made these, he and my husband both said "we're having what?!" They were both very skeptical of what they were about to eat, but both went back for seconds!"

    Reviewed Champagne Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! My two picky boys (8 and 4) actually ate without being told they needed to eat!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites