Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LylR

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #411573

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Collard Greens

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I am new to using collard greens, but grew some this year in our garden - when I saw this I knew it was a winner and when it hit the table, the rest of our family agreed. It's a keeper!! Will make again - easy and delicious. I used butter for fat and next time with more planning I will use the bacon fat which I am sure will m..."

    Reviewed Fried Strawberries

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Danzy
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! I had a ton of strawberries - ones from my own garden and more received from a CSI we belong to - and was tired of shortcake, smoothies and ice cream - this totally fits the bill - a new favorite for sure. Thanks for being daring and sharing!! YUM."

    Reviewed Breaded Sirloin Steak in Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By carolinerenee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and so easy. I used a little too much salt and pepper, but will adjust that in the future. Also took the advice of a review and used beef broth to simmer instead of water - makes the gravy rich and flavorful. My new favorite for sirloin steak and I have a freezer full of it! Thank you."

    Reviewed Sauteed Radishes

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I didn't know what to do either with so many spring harvested radishes so was searching for another way to eat. This is probably now my favorite side dish and so good for you too. I did also add the garlic and sauteed my green tops with a little olive oil and garlic, then sprinkled a bit of balsamic vinegar over top - added th..."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I read a tip on another squash recipe to microwave the squash for a fast fix - cut in half, place in microwave safe dish with small amount of water, cover with plastic wrap and mic for 10 min on high. Perfect and FAST!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash With Parmesan Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome and delicious - loved the microwave tip too - made the whole dish fast and yummy. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Hot Artichoke Dip II

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Ruth Dearing
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Waldorf Astoria Beef Stew - Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and tasted so good. I will definately make it again! Thanks. :)"

    Reviewed Corn Chowder (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Libby1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very delicous - I added a pound of cut up keilbasa. Everyone loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites