Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lynettie

    Member since Feb 2011

    Chef #1813609

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Almond, Citrus & Coconut Tart - With Gluten Free Option

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! However, mine separated into two layers - a bottom custardy layer and a top coconut/almond topping...I'm thinking I may not have processed it long enough?"

    Reviewed Roasted Parmesan Garlic Cauliflower

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for company last night, and it was thoroughly enjoyed by all!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Lemon Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious!"

    Reviewed Korean Style Short Ribs (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By barefootmommawv
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Simple Creme Anglaise

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I love the creaminess despite the lack of tons of yolks which traditional recipes call for. A healthier option that is still very tasty."

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole With Bow Ties, Mushrooms and Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious! The whole family (from 14 mos old to adult) loved it and gobbled it up! Definitely will be making this one again. (Note: I substituted peas for the green peppers.)"

    Reviewed Asparagus Negimaki (Japanese Beef Rolls)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness!!!! Sooooooooo delicious! And easy! Thank you, Ice Cool Kitty for posting our new family favorite! We served them on a bed of rice with the extra sauce on top; would also be excellent as an appetizer/finger food.

    Instead of cooking the sauce first, I simply marinated the pounded meat in it as I was making up the rolls; then..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites