Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lynn0166

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #659197

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Internal Detox for Glowing Skin

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good drink. I didn't have any lemons so I used one packet of True Lemon powder. Would recommend this drink to everyone."

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  379 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "These pancakes are great. I used cake flour in my recipe cause I was out of all purpose flour the first time I made them. I use this recipe now when I make pancakes."

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Syrup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. We really enjoyed this a lot."

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome cake!! We really enjoyed this cake alot. Will be making it again in the future. Very easy to make."

    Reviewed Chocolate Crinkle Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By cookiebaker
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these. They are so good. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chocolate Snowflake Cookies (Chocolate Crinkles / Crackles)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these cookies. They are so good. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great enchilada sauce recipe. I made my chicken enchiladas last night and used this sauce and they tasted great. I will be using this from now on instead of buying it in the store. I didn't have garlic salt, so I used garlic powder and salt. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Buttery Bread Machine Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  260 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these rolls. I have made them numerous times. I did up the sugar to 1/3 cup though, cause my husband wanted me to add just a little more sugar to see how it tasted. This is a great recipe and easy to make. I make these rolls a lot. They do not last long in my house."

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Shannonmc
    LinMarie says:

    "We really love this recipe. The first time I made it just like the recipe says. The next time I didn't have any chicken boullion, so I put in a can of chicken broth. It still turned out great. I also added some cayenne pepper to give it just a bite."

    Reviewed Onion Cheddar Quick Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kimber*
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread was good, but a little crumbly. It sounded like to much baking powder, but I made it like the recipe said. I am going to reduce the baking powder to 1 tablespoon next time I make it to see it that will help. But it had a good flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites