Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LynnL

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #229589

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Award-Winning Butter Tarts

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow thease are wonderful. This was my first time on making btter tarts. My husband loved them and so did every one that tried them. My mother in-law said they are as good as her great grandmothers from the 1930's. I will make thease again and again. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Downunder Cheese Puffs

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "I am sorry to say I did not like thease and I love anything with cheese in them.. SorryI tried and made thease again. and No I am sorry I did not think that they had much flavore to them at all (cheese wise) and was not fond of the texture"

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  450 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow what can I say i will never pick up salsa from the stores again. The whole family loved it and my two little girls loved helping with it and as well eating it. Have had to hide it on my husband otherwise he would eat out the the jars I think. great recipe."

    Reviewed Strawberry Nachos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "If it was up to me you would get a 10 but they will only let me give you 5. Love this I do not put the sliced almonds as I do not like thsm instead I put chocolate curles. This is top notch. I know some people that want to have it as part of there wedding day dissert table. Thought that you would want to know how great it has gone over. Thanks"

    Reviewed Quick Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  214 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. This is just like my mother use to make. DH had never had it and he could not stop eating it. Will make this every time I want Spanish Rice."

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Steak W/Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for the family they had never had it before. Everyone loved it. Thanks again for the poast"

    Reviewed Stringy Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to give it this rating. DH is the Garlic Bread man and he rally did not like it at all. We both thought that it looked great and would be good but No Sorry"

    Reviewed Brother Steve's Deluxe Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tiomarrano
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe scores a 10 in my house. They are wonderful and great flavore. Had company over and everyone was stuffed but we all kept eating becasue they were so good. Thanks for the poast."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Made thease for a mexican theam night and they went over very well. Thanks for the recipe. will make this again."

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn (not too sweet or sticky)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. My family requests me to make it at least once a week most of the time I get a handfull and then it is all gone. The only change that I made is that I do not put it back into the Microwave after I mix the popcorn I gut let it cool. This if I could I would give I higher rating. Thanks for the poasting. Will keep making it. T..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites